Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: ARE THESE SCAMS OR LEGIT?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Disney8704
High payouts BUT have low value e-mails such as 1 cent per e-mail and charge HIGH prices for advertising. Do anyone know if these are scams or legit? I saw them on a list saying that they are legit, but I wanna hear from you guys.

light-mails.com
mysweetheartmail.com
dollarslove.com
fieromania.com
nyc11726
Not sure on the others, but in checking the scams list....dollarslove is on there and also is shown to be a boycotted site on gptboycott.com


Light-mails, hmmm. Must have 5 people under you in your dl before you can cash out. $500 payout huh.gif & on the terms page "Members will earn a percentage of advertising revenues collected by Light-mails.com" So you will never actually get the real payout...only a percentage of profits earned by the site will be paid. So you in reality could reach the payout, but only get a penny depending on how many others request with you, along with figuring out what profits the site actually makes in that time....Not good wink.gif
frenchy38
QUOTE(nyc11726 @ Jan 29 2005, 09:48 AM)
Not sure on the others, but in checking the scams list....dollarslove is on there and also is shown to be a boycotted site on gptboycott.com
Light-mails, hmmm. Must have 5 people under you in your dl before you can cash out. $500 payout huh.gif & on the terms page "Members will earn a percentage of advertising revenues collected by Light-mails.com" So you will never actually get the real payout...only a percentage of profits earned by the site will be paid. So you in reality could reach the payout, but only get a penny depending on how many others request with you, along with figuring out what profits the site actually makes in that time....Not good wink.gif
[right][snapback]3175138[/snapback][/right]



sad.gif sad.gif Sounds BAD!
doublet
There were reports that mysweetheartmail wasn't paying some 6 months ago, and I quit that PTR at that time. cool.gif
koala72
fieromania will pay but it will take forever to make payout without lots of refs so it isnt reccomended
antiangel
Mysweetheart is a definate scam
terriba
I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for any of them to pay!
konstantins
I would say they all are scam and waste of time!
mana
QUOTE(doublet @ Jan 30 2005, 01:21 AM)
There were reports that mysweetheartmail wasn't paying some 6 months ago, and I quit that PTR at that time.  cool.gif
[right][snapback]3177196[/snapback][/right]


You didn't quit...

You were deleted...
Empire
QUOTE(konstantins @ Jan 30 2005, 07:56 PM)
I would say they all are scam and waste of time!
[right][snapback]3178898[/snapback][/right]


I wouldn't call fieromania a scam, it's run by an honest webmiss who does a lot of things for her site BUT without refs it will take ages to reach payout !!

greetz
Spare-Dollars
I don't know about the rest of the sites but dollarslove is not legit.

I was a member for way over a year and never got anything. They are currently on the Boycott List also.

http://www.gptboycott.com/programs/program...ram=DollarsLove


Kim

mana
These are really scams...
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...howtopic=300317
doublet
QUOTE(mana @ Jan 31 2005, 04:33 AM)
You didn't quit...

You were deleted...
[right][snapback]3181199[/snapback][/right]

Shoo! shoo! laugh.gif You've left nothing less than a long trail of obvious lies in dozens of GPF threads and the number of posts where you are found to promote mis-information that has grown by the hour almost on a daily basis. rolleyes.gif

Suggest you uh... Either stop posting nonsense or - Go slither back to into whatever twisted crack of darkness your thought processes were obviously incubated from... laugh.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.