Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Romancemails, Dreamscometruemails
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Webmaster's Corner > General Discussion on Building, Running & Making Money from a Website
Merlin666
Does anybody known the owner of these sites ??

These sites didn't send ptr-mails since the end of november.
They have a "contact webmaster"-form, but he or she doesn't answer any questions.

I'm interested in taking over the sites and I need a way to contact the owner.

Can anybody help me ??


Merlin666
Altari
Do a whois lookup to see if that helps any. Perhaps you can get the host info and find out through them...
Merlin666
I did a lookup at www.whois.net , but the sites are hosted by www.getpaidsolutions.com.
Not a useful result.

Merlin666
Rasmus
http://www.whois.sc/romancemails.com
http://www.whois.sc/dreamscometruemails.com

Different owners (if those indeed are the owners)...
Altari
Contact getpaidsolutions and ask them to forward the message...
markus67
I was a member at dreamscometrue as a newbie (not knowing that this is a scam site) nearly one year before and got emails from support@dreamscometruemails.com and webmaster@... Most likely this will not help but perhaps you wanna try.

By the way ... I guess this two names are burned as a lot of people know them as scam-sites - I don't think that much people would give this sites a second chance wink.gif
Tigress8u
if you do take over I hope you plan on paying my $100 I have been waiting for for sometime now LOL
Tigress8u
whois info:



Registrant:
James Fryar
James Fryar (aacdd@hotmail.com)
2400 W. Broward Blvd. #210
Ft. Lauderdale
FL,33312
US
Tel. +1.45123654

Creation Date: 24-Mar-2004
Expiration Date: 24-Mar-2005
dterzi
give more info pls.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.