Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: SPAM
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
bjrosen2
Date: Mon, 03 Feb 2003 22:28:23 +0100
From: Olivier Hausswirth <olivier.hausswirth@noos.fr> [add to address book] [add to protection list]
Subject: New Paid Program : 0.50 $ Payout !!
To: "My Exclusive Mailing List (New version)" <olivier.hausswirth@noos.fr>



Text Size: smalldefaultlargeextra large



http://webewebin.com/join.php?ref=olivierh



anyone else get this spam???

guessing it came from this forum...

mods please see if this address matches anyone in the forum...
Przemek
I din't receive it but yes... it's from the forum.
matois
JUST ASKING and NOT accusing......yet aa.gif

Is this the same Olivier from GoldenTools and OnWebsolutions?
ppprk
QUOTE (matois @ Feb 3 2003, 08:15 PM)
JUST ASKING and NOT accusing......yet aa.gif

Is this the same Olivier from GoldenTools and OnWebsolutions?


NO, absolutely not

His last name is not Hausswirth & he is not a spammer ac.gif
Poncer
There is an Olive for GetPaidMail, but not sure this is him either.
ppprk
QUOTE (Poncer @ Feb 3 2003, 09:10 PM)
There is an Olive for GetPaidMail, but not sure this is him either.

ak.gif Getpaidmail owner is Sebas
Poncer
QUOTE (ppprk @ Feb 3 2003, 09:16 PM)
QUOTE (Poncer @ Feb 3 2003, 09:10 PM)
There is an Olive for GetPaidMail, but not sure this is him either.

ak.gif Getpaidmail owner is Sebas

You are correct. I think it was Read4Profit instead. Sorry if I get all these companies all mixed up. ah.gif
WildcatSany
If you write the webmaster this guy will lose his account.. NO SPAM!!!
Zombie Master
QUOTE (WildcatSany @ Feb 4 2003, 03:38 PM)
If you write the webmaster this guy will lose his account.. NO SPAM!!!

Actually the WM of that program frequents these forums quite a bit...
Mango88
I have already notified him..
Brenda@PJ
I've seen that name....
GeeJay
I got this spam...

Great paid to read site.

Every e-mail worth 1 to 4 cents.

Lots of daily e-mails with low minium pay-out of $ 2.

So why don't you check it out by yourself.

http://www.matrixmails.com/?p=default&rid=18176

Thanks.

This is a one time mail. You will not receive any further mails. You don't need to be unsubscribe.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Do you Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Mail Plus - Powerful. Affordable. Sign up now

it's from...
sana sahigara [sanasahigara@yahoo.com]
am.gif ar.gif am.gif ar.gif am.gif ar.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.