Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: www.nocs.us = NitroClicks WARNING!!!
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Free GPT sites and related topics
Sand
I just found www.nocs.us aa.gif

NitroClicks changed URL and skin!

They think, that it will help to get new members sign up for they SCAM ab.gif ab.gif ab.gif

Don't sign up at www.nocs.us!!!

Nocs=NitroClicks+SCAM :ph34r:
Zombie Master
QUOTE (Sand @ Jan 23 2003, 06:02 AM)
I just found www.nocs.us aa.gif

NitroClicks changed URL and skin!

They think, that it will help to get new members sign up for they SCAM ab.gif ab.gif ab.gif

Don't sign up at www.nocs.us!!!

Nocs=NitroClicks+SCAM :ph34r:

Incorrect.

They are NOT Nitroclicks. Registered and owned by a different person. It's just another Nitroclicks wanna be.

CODE
Registrant:
  Nitroclicks
  Urb. Surfal, 251
  Pinhal Concelho, Albufeira 8200
  PT

  Registrar: DOTSTER
  Domain Name: NITROCLICKS.COM
     Created on: 14-NOV-00
     Expires on: 14-NOV-03
     Last Updated on: 21-NOV-02

  Administrative Contact:
     Miller, Samuel  sales@nitroclicks.com
     Nitroclicks
     Urb. Surfal, 251
     Pinhal Concelho, Albufeira  8200
     PT
     (351) 93 2833478
     (351) 93 2833478

  Technical Contact:
     Miller, Samuel  sales@nitroclicks.com
     Nitroclicks
     Urb. Surfal, 251
     Pinhal Concelho, Albufeira  8200
     PT
     (351) 93 2833478
     (351) 93 2833478


  Domain servers in listed order:
     NS.ESOTERICA.PT
     NS2.ESOTERICA.PT

End of Whois Information


CODE
Domain Name:                                 NOCS.US
Domain ID:                                   D3206338-US
Sponsoring Registrar:                        GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Domain Status:                               ok
Registrant ID:                               GODA-01969086
Registrant Name:                             Registration Private
Registrant Organization:                     Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Registrant Address1:                         15111 N Hayden Rd., Suite 160
Registrant Address2:                         PMB353
Registrant City:                             Scottsdale
Registrant State/Province:                   Arizona
Registrant Postal Code:                      85260
Registrant Country:                          United States
Registrant Country Code:                     US
Registrant Phone Number:                     +1.4806242599
Registrant Email:                            NOCS.US@domainsbyproxy.com
Registrant Application Purpose:              P1
Registrant Nexus Category:                   C31/us
Administrative Contact ID:                   GODA-21969086
Administrative Contact Name:                 Registration Private
Administrative Contact Organization:         Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Administrative Contact Address1:             15111 N Hayden Rd., Suite 160
Administrative Contact Address2:             PMB353
Administrative Contact City:                 Scottsdale
Administrative Contact State/Province:       Arizona
Administrative Contact Postal Code:          85260
Administrative Contact Country:              United States
Administrative Contact Country Code:         US
Administrative Contact Phone Number:         +1.4806242599
Administrative Contact Email:                NOCS.US@domainsbyproxy.com
Administrative Application Purpose:          P1
Administrative Nexus Category:               C31/us
Billing Contact ID:                          GODA-31969086
Billing Contact Name:                        Registration Private
Billing Contact Organization:                Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Billing Contact Address1:                    15111 N Hayden Rd., Suite 160
Billing Contact Address2:                    PMB353
Billing Contact City:                        Scottsdale
Billing Contact State/Province:              Arizona
Billing Contact Postal Code:                 85260
Billing Contact Country:                     United States
Billing Contact Country Code:                US
Billing Contact Phone Number:                +1.4806242599
Billing Contact Email:                       NOCS.US@domainsbyproxy.com
Billing Application Purpose:                 P1
Billing Nexus Category:                      C31/us
Technical Contact ID:                        GODA-11969086
Technical Contact Name:                      Registration Private
Technical Contact Organization:              Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Technical Contact Address1:                  15111 N Hayden Rd., Suite 160
Technical Contact Address2:                  PMB353
Technical Contact City:                      Scottsdale
Technical Contact State/Province:            Arizona
Technical Contact Postal Code:               85260
Technical Contact Country:                   United States
Technical Contact Country Code:              US
Technical Contact Phone Number:              +1.4806242599
Technical Contact Email:                     NOCS.US@domainsbyproxy.com
Technical Application Purpose:               P1
Technical Nexus Category:                    C31/us
Name Server:                                 NS.ESOTERICA.PT
Name Server:                                 NS2.ESOTERICA.PT
Created by Registrar:                        GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar:                   GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Domain Registration Date:                    Thu Dec 12 13:57:22 GMT 2002
Domain Expiration Date:                      Sat Dec 11 23:59:59 GMT 2
musca
IT ISN'T ?????????

then why does http://www.nitroclicks.com redirect to http://www.nocs.us ?????????????

maybe you can figure that out, can you ???????????

GRRRRRRRRRRR

This is the part where I yell "SCAM"
matsumy
I can log into my account at http://www.nocs.us with NitroClicks Id&PW.
Zombie Master
Looks like someone has bought them out. And they have done a runner..

*checks his login*

Okay, login still works.

It looks like that someone else has bought them out. I have emailed them asking for details on this and guess I will just have to wait and see. So far they arent scamming anyone since they havent run off with anyone's money, just changed name.
petcalent
How can I calculate how much has to pay an advertiser
to allow nocs be paying $8.00 each member for tasks? ar.gif
Zombie Master
QUOTE (petcalent @ Jan 23 2003, 10:00 AM)
How can I calculate how much has to pay an advertiser
to allow nocs be paying $8.00 each member for tasks? ar.gif

One time when I emailed them they told me they wont do anything for less than 500 signups, that works out at $250 for a 50 cent visit. So do the math
vlad83
QUOTE (petcalent @ Jan 23 2003, 10:00 AM)
How can I calculate how much has to pay an advertiser
to allow nocs be paying $8.00 each member for tasks? ar.gif

Check out their advertising rates.
You'll see that its impossible to pay members $8.
ISRalien
nocs=nitroclicks, i can log in with my nitroclicks userid & pass, everythings okay...
now to the "scam" part... why do u ppl consider it as scam?
Przemek
Was it really bought by someone esle? I don't think it's a good deal, buying a program with such a bad opinion.
BellaD
I saw an ad for NOCS and I looked at the site. NitroClicks came immediately to mind. I wouldn't touch either of them for love nor money. I used NC for about 1 month and decided they were nothing but a huge rip-off. There was only 1 payout that I ever heard about and she had to wait months. They sent her a little at a time and I don't think she ever got the whole amount. I am always leary of any program fashioned similar to NC for this exact reason!
Przemek
Yes, programs paying $8 for one task are definately scams. There's no way to afford it without cheating the members.
kglaser
QUOTE (ISRalien @ Feb 3 2003, 06:15 AM)
nocs=nitroclicks, i can log in with my nitroclicks userid & pass, everythings okay...
now to the "scam" part... why do u ppl consider it as scam?

Check out the colossal section on Nitroclicks at http://www.isaaf.com (425 topics, most of them very unfavorable). Also, it's on the boycott list at http://www.gptboycott.com. They have scammed many people, myself included.
hatefrauders
nitroclicks rival actionclix.com has an expired domain. i hope actionclix renews it...i am so close to payout!!! ah.gif
HopsOfLove
QUOTE (Przemek @ Feb 4 2003, 03:55 AM)
Yes, programs paying $8 for one task are definately scams. There's no way to afford it without cheating the members.

they can, people get to like $100 or something then give up, trust me they do.

I can loginto my old Nitro account at Nocs, sma earnings and member profile etc is there. ac.gif
LordZeus
ok. first of all im a little disappointed to know that nitroclicks was owned by someone from my country...... i only saw that now.... the guy is from albufeira, algarve. never thought that a portuguese man could be behind this scam....

second, it's the nitroclicks and nocs must be the same cause the servers are the same (esoterica.pt an internet service provider in portugal) and the fatal evidence is that you can login with your old nitro login in nocs...

i can only think that he sold nitroclicks to avoid any law suite?!?
bererece
www.nocs.us are crooks and fraudsters, never use them, if you don`t want to waiste your time for nothing.
I got chetated by them.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.