QUOTE (Billytallent @ Jan 22 2003, 10:46 AM)
this programs stinks, and its obviously a scam, this guy cries about how much money hes losing, and coincidentially enough all of a sudden the program is dismissed, yeah no one got paid , I had over 11,000 points points were to be cashed in at the rate of 10 for .01, well anyways stay away from this webmaster
Has he actually quit? Do we know this for sure.
I ask because on the yahoo group for it he has said he got hacked.
Btw, checkout GPTBoycott, you will see my thread there reguarding his program.
http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread...=&threadid=1699QUOTE
From: "Roger Garin-Michaud <roger@c...>" <roger@c...>
Date: Tue Jan 21, 2003 8:10 pm
Subject: our site has been hacked
ADVERTISEMENT
as you may have already noticed our site has been hacked on Saturday.
We are now rebuilding the database, reason why there is a nil member
stats shown on every page and reason why you can't log-in right now.
Hopefully the php programmer i hired will have the site back online
today Tuesday.
Sorry about the inconvenience, but you should know that the hacker
has been found and is now dealth with by the FBI...
so hackers beware, jail awaits you !!!
Roger Garin-Michaud
webmaster of the cyberpay4u GPTRE program
http://www.cyberdistributeur.com