Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Ourpaidmail.com
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Free GPT sites and related topics
Phenixas
It's scam ?

What do think about it and ....?

wink.gif
Erulezz
It's really a scam
faenders
YES! It?s SCAM!!!
denteo20
It's a scam alright dry.gif
but guess more & more of scam site appearing
cheating advertiser & members $$ & time sad.gif
BizSpellz
I'm tempted... since the WM doesn't seem to even read their e-mails... to buy an ad and send an e-mail to all members, telling them that the site is a scam. I'm just not sure it's worth my money, though the satisfaction of possibly ruining a scam site would be nice. tongue.gif Maybe if a whole bunch of us sent mails, the members there would believe that it's a scam.
Ruven
The WM is a Chinese, I would like to think. Their English leaves much to be desired.
tourist
scam! be careful
labyrinth
yeah! i redeem an ads,still waiting for
Phenixas
QUOTE(Ruven @ Oct 3 2004, 05:03 AM)
The WM is a Chinese.
[right][snapback]2716771[/snapback][/right]

Really? smile.gif

Regrettably it's true..... wink.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.