Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Is this a cheat site
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Newbie Section > Newbie Discussion
monkpp
I want to know some imformation from you:
Is anyone get paid from following sites:
http://www.cashfiesta.com
http://rotatorqueen.com
http://stonediver.com

If you get,when??DId you get last two month??

Thanks
ramesh
Cash Fiesta is scam. Dont know about the other two.
Dark Spirit
drop them all smile.gif
spacecowboy
yes, cashfiest absolutely scam
sittichai phajan
QUOTE(monkpp @ Sep 25 2004, 11:09 PM)
I want to know some imformation from you:
Is anyone get paid from following sites:
http://www.cashfiesta.com
http://rotatorqueen.com
http://stonediver.com

If you get,when??DId you get last two month??

Thanks
[right][snapback]2685914[/snapback][/right]


cashfiesta very very very scam.
Austor
QUOTE(Dark Spirit @ Sep 26 2004, 12:31 AM)
drop them all smile.gif
[right][snapback]2685968[/snapback][/right]


Agreed.
326111
Cashfiesta is absolutely scam
dsthue
QUOTE(Austor @ Sep 26 2004, 01:39 AM)
Agreed.
[right][snapback]2686188[/snapback][/right]


me too
WSYNG
Hi, Cashfiesta is not Absolutely SCAM.
Someone got paid from them.

You can too. If you have over 500 people in your downline, you will get paid within few month. other way you will never get paid.

Agree with Dark Spirit, Drop them all now.
taubstumm
Cashfiesta sucks!
vnaffiliate
QUOTE(monkpp @ Sep 25 2004, 11:09 PM)
I want to know some imformation from you:
Is anyone get paid from following sites:
http://www.cashfiesta.com
http://rotatorqueen.com
http://stonediver.com

If you get,when??DId you get last two month??

Thanks
[right][snapback]2685914[/snapback][/right]



big cheat site
g0001
I heard about rotatorqueen.com also being scam.
but i never had a proof, so i will go on to achieve 50 dollar payout.
im now at 15 dollar after 3 weeks.. hard work, if they are scam, i kill myself rolleyes.gif
wanxiping
QUOTE(monkpp @ Sep 25 2004, 11:09 PM)
I want to know some imformation from you:
Is anyone get paid from following sites:
http://www.cashfiesta.com
http://rotatorqueen.com
http://stonediver.com

If you get,when??DId you get last two month??

Thanks
[right][snapback]2685914[/snapback][/right]


I tell you,all of these are cheater.

I have reach the low payout .

I had waited many days.

but they don't pay me.
swcheng
QUOTE(Dark Spirit @ Sep 25 2004, 11:31 PM)
drop them all smile.gif
[right][snapback]2685968[/snapback][/right]


Agreed. tongue.gif
catnip
QUOTE(taubstumm @ Sep 27 2004, 04:40 PM)
Cashfiesta sucks!
[right][snapback]2694041[/snapback][/right]



I did had one and use but lot problem and really sucks
hyipa
all of these are cheater
manOFice
all are cheaters, especially rotatorqueen....most of the time your not surfing for your account LOL, if u look at the user id number on the bar, its not yours half the time, script errors i guess. I fell captive to cash fiesta but quickly left after realizing i'll never get paid
119
CashFiesta claims that it pays and has been dropped from GPTBoycott's list but many are still having problems with them becuase they're surf bar isn't really that great.
michaellaskey
sad.gif RotatorQueen DEFINATLEY a Scam...
010081
wow i would better spent those 500 downline in other good programs ,not these programs i agree with ya all drop them down
vkeong
QUOTE(monkpp @ Sep 25 2004, 11:09 PM)
I want to know some imformation from you:
Is anyone get paid from following sites:
http://www.cashfiesta.com
http://rotatorqueen.com
http://stonediver.com

If you get,when??DId you get last two month??

Thanks
[right][snapback]2685914[/snapback][/right]


1st and 2nd are confirmed scam

3rd not very sure though
vinitjain
they luk like cheats
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.