Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fastcashemail account gone ?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
hatefrauders
after logging in almost everyday to check if there is any paid to click banners, i found out i can login no more...tried to send password reminder (although i am confident of my pwd), they say email address does not exist in the database...i had more than $3 in it...
earners
Same here. I was a gold member and have been to the site regular to check if there was anything to keep my account open. No click banners and no paid emails for many weeks.
In this case if inactives have been deleted then I should think FastCashEmail no longer has any members.
I'm writing to Chris to see what has happened.
Marc
hatefrauders
thanks. me have written to him too...btw, i think the inbox-mint.com site is down too...may be a hacker's job it seems the hacker is out on the loose.. lekkerst.us was hacked in Dec i think and still down...tombmailer was also hacked
EMailCashFrenzy
I can't say for sure the same thing has happened to FastCashEmail but I think that's pretty much the same way we all started out... with members not being able to login and getting the email not found message.

[QUOTE]>From: rewards@FunkyCashMail.com
>To:
>Subject: Attention Members!
>Date: Sat, 04 Jan 2003 15:53:26 -0600
>
>Attention Members of the following programs:
>
>Cash Wage
>E-Mail Value
>Email-Dollar
>Email Cash Frenzy
>Texas2Bits
>Click Buxx
>Belgian-Bucks
>Money-Snake
>Ad Emails
>TheMailClub
>
>These sites are having technical difficulties at this time. Many people
>are
>working together to get them back up and running as soon as possible.
>Others may also be involved that we are unaware of at this time. Please be
>patient and know that we are here and working to get the sites back up and
>running.
>
>Thanks


Since the time Lee-Anne was sweet enough to mail this out for those of us having problems a couple more sites have been taken down.

Tombmailer and one other I can't remember right this second.


Yall keep hangin'! People are staying up pretty much around the clock trying to get everything back in order for these programs.



Jeannie

Add DustyGoldEmails to the list also. *sigh*
hatefrauders
thanks. really sweet of u to post that. let's just hope its a tech problem and not another webmaster on the run..
EMailCashFrenzy
We can hope... but Im gettin' out the shotgun anyway.
nze
QUOTE (EMailCashFrenzy @ Jan 6 2003, 03:13 PM)
We can hope... but Im gettin' out the shotgun anyway.

lmao

btw..where is Chris?
FamilyAffair
I can't login either when I checked earlier before arriving here to see if others have same problem as me. Chris seemed to have dissapeared suddenly without any notice, he did not appear on ICQ either since around the time I requested payment on Dec 10 but still did not receive it.
telflonmail
same here....

I already posted in the "screwed in january" post about them. I did not say I was screwed, but it was the closest so far and would wait 2 days before contacting them because other sites are having problems (eg. dustygoldemail). aj.gif

...since this topic is already started, I'll add my name to the list as I was unable to audit my balance... :ph34r:
lisa0967
yep i am having this problem too ah.gif

i wrote to chris about getting the account back today

umm did he also have emailearners??????

emailearners domain name up for sale
freeandeasy
Chris has been missing for a LONG time.

He is on my buddy lists for AIM and Yahoo, and we used to chat a lot.

But he started being online less and less, and in the last 2 or 3 months, when he has been on, it's only been for a few minutes. All he has said is that he has been very busy.

However, I haven't seen him online even one time since well before Christmas.

None of his good friends have the least clue where he might be.
ah.gif
GRL VenCap
MIA ...AWOL...gone... ao.gif aj.gif ah.gif
EStewart
Mine is gone to. ah.gif
Positive_thougths
...and mine too, I had almost reached $5 (pay out) ah.gif

Pos.
Positive_thougths
I have to add that a friend of mine had sent him a letter a week ago or so, we just talked about it today and he told me he had received a letter back from Chris that he was taking a vacation/holiday. When I see him again - my friend- I'll ask him and let you know how long this was ago.

Pos aa.gif
Poncer
I have recieved e-mails from this program yesterday.
nze
are u sure u got emails from FASTCASHEMAIL?coz it seems like its just you getting them...the rest of us arent
Poncer
[quote=EMailCashFrenzy,Jan 6 2003, 10:04 AM]I can't say for sure the same thing has happened to FastCashEmail but I think that's pretty much the same way we all started out... with members not being able to login and getting the email not found message.

[QUOTE]>From: rewards@FunkyCashMail.com
>To:
>Subject: Attention Members!
>Date: Sat, 04 Jan 2003 15:53:26 -0600
>
>Attention Members of the following programs:
>
>Cash Wage
>E-Mail Value
>Email-Dollar
>Email Cash Frenzy
>Texas2Bits
>Click Buxx
>Belgian-Bucks
>Money-Snake
>Ad Emails
>TheMailClub
>
>These sites are having technical difficulties at this time. Many people
>are
>working together to get them back up and running as soon as possible.
>Others may also be involved that we are unaware of at this time. Please be
>patient and know that we are here and working to get the sites back up and
>running.
>
>Thanks


Since the time Lee-Anne was sweet enough to mail this out for those of us having problems a couple more sites have been taken down.

Tombmailer and one other I can't remember right this second.


Yall keep hangin'! People are staying up pretty much around the clock trying to get everything back in order for these programs.



Jeannie

Add DustyGoldEmails to the list also. *sigh*[/quote]
I am getting that for Cash Vault E-mail. I have e-mailed them twice for a month now without any responses. ah.gif
Poncer
Yes, I got another e-mail from them tonight. aj.gif
nze
QUOTE (Poncer @ Jan 7 2003, 05:58 AM)
I am getting that for Cash Vault E-mail. I have e-mailed them twice for a month now without any responses. ah.gif

Poncer,ok..thats it.we are talking about FASTCASHEMAIL...dont go bringing up CVE at every opportunity.I mean,whatever they did to you must have been bad but pls dont force it down our throats.This thread is for FCE and Chris H and from where I'm standing...neither FCE or Chris have anything to do with CVE so for just this once,stick to the point...
Poncer
Okay, I added it in the thread in the General Section about sites with problems. This one is not the only one of Chris's sites that is having problems. I see Email Earners is down. I am confuse why I am the only person who recieves paid e-mails, but others are not. It seems it is the same problem that was mentioned about BePaidForEmail last night, and that one is listed with a problem. ah.gif
earners
Hi Poncer
I think the ehe emails you're getting are from FastCashEmail.net and not the older FastCashEmail.com

Marc
earners
Just had a paid email from FastCashEmail.NET myself, not FastCashEmail.com
Marc
Poncer
I am the Net member. These posts are confusing when they don't distinguish which programs they are talking about. That is why I think it is stupid to have programs with the same names. All it says is FastCashEmail, and does not specify .com or .net. We need to do something to end all this confusion on these names and so forth.
nze
QUOTE (Poncer @ Jan 7 2003, 10:13 AM)
I am the Net member. These posts are confusing when they don't distinguish which programs they are talking about. That is why I think it is stupid to have programs with the same names. All it says is FastCashEmail, and does not specify .com or .net. We need to do something to end all this confusion on these names and so forth.

no Poncer--you have the problem...you respond way too fast without thinking or even bothering to read and understand what the thread is about...i wish you had bothered to figure out first what we were talking about before jumping head first into one of your "intelligent" talks.
Poncer
QUOTE (nze @ Jan 7 2003, 07:52 AM)
QUOTE (Poncer @ Jan 7 2003, 10:13 AM)
I am the Net member. These posts are confusing when they don't distinguish which programs they are talking about. That is why I think it is stupid to have programs with the same names. All it says is FastCashEmail, and does not specify .com or .net. We need to do something to end all this confusion on these names and so forth.

no Poncer--you have the problem...you respond way too fast without thinking or even bothering to read and understand what the thread is about...i wish you had bothered to figure out first what we were talking about before jumping head first into one of your "intelligent" talks.

Actually nze, I thought there was only one program with that name. It would get confuse which ones you are talking about. I made a point if someone posting like FashCashEmail a scam. Which site are they talking about? Instead of labeling one program as a scam, it would label two different programs as scams, while one of them is actually honest. No, I am not saying both webmasters as scam artists, but saying it as an example. Lets say two programs are named Nitroclicks? We no one is a scam, but the other is not. There is also two Automatic Cash sites, and two SuperCash sites, and many others. We need to let members know which ones we are talking about.
nze
first,Poncer,what we do is verify what program is being discussed and then we respond...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.