Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: international gold invest
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Juliette
I don't know how I got on their list but I'm peeved.. heres the email I received..

From: "webmaster@internationgoldinvest.com" <webmaster@internationgoldinvest.com>


I have more than 10,000 email addresses of people searching for egold games, hyip, investments,...

I sell these addresses. Tell me how many you need! I have nice prices!

500 is 5$ .1000 is 9$ 10,000 is 79$
spend money to this e-gold NO. 676098
write your mail address in memo .i will give in 24 hours ...thanks..

Regards

boss

P.S. You may request to be removed from future mailings by sending an e-mail to: webmaster@internationgoldinvest.com and typing: REMOVE in the subject line. Or you may reply to this email with the word "Remove" in the subject.
With Regards,
Natalie Allen
Internationgoldinvest.com Manager

????????????????????E-MAIL??????????
?????????????ISP????????????????ISP??????????
??????????????????????????ã?????????????????
http://www.zjisp.com
http://www.etyco.net
???????0574-87399493 87391431
????0574-87391522
E-MAIL:etyco@etyco.com
Poncer
Seems like someone in this forum is selling our e-mail addresses?
Juliette
the subject of the email to me was "hi admin"

so I'm wondering if I got it by mistake?
mdegryse
I got also this mail with the same subject

Isn't that spamming !!!!

Mario
Poncer
Same here Juliet. Mine was for the hyip e-gold game saying hi admin.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.