Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: GPSPaidMail.com under new management
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Industry Announcements
zOla
GPSPaidMail.com has announced all inactives are being deleted and the program will be re-launched 14th January 2003.

QUOTE
Hello

GPSPaidMail.com is now under new management. Due to this ALL inactive accounts are getting deleted and the program will be re-launched 14th January 2003.

I invite you all to join if you would like to and the site will be updated. However if you feel this is a SPAM message, which it is not because you are signed up on the mailing list, Do NOT worry as after this message was sent - I have started to remove ALL addresses from the database.

From John Cunningham
djsamatt
Good. I unsubscribe, what now 2 owners ago, and each time someone new gets it I get e-mails, but if I try to unsubscribe again, it tells me I am not there. So maybe once and for all I will be deleted.
surfjunky
Check your accounts - mine and others I know are gone !!!!
ppprk
mine is gone too.
Looks like they deleted all members
earners
Good, another one for the bin!!

Wasn't this one sold by "chriscool" ?

I hope members of this forum don't go signing up in their droves for this one now. It should be boycotted.

Marc
earners
Yes I believe it was sold as above.

Chris, if you read this I have 3 questions.

1. Why didn't you pay all your outstanding debts to members before selling the "site" After all you no doubt gained quite a lot from your members while you ran the site so you do owe them something.

2. Why did you "sell" a full list of members email addresses from the site to another person? Yes, this is what you did!

3. Why did you not wipe the database clean before selling the site?

So please before you go on in other threads and in your emails calling other sites scams I suggest you look at yourself and your own actions.

This is twice you have done this, tell me, how many referrals etc did you get for other programs from this site before you sold it down the river with all the members earnings?

I have just deleted all my accounts with your sites and will not trust anything that you come up with in the future.

Marc
Poncer
Boycott them all. Anything he touches, all accounts get deleted. ao.gif
Brianlfc
I'm just about getting sick of these SCAM webmasters and I seriously think we need to gang together to boycott this Chris Cool (what a Pathetic name to give oneself) and any site he owns, buys, sells, etc!

This way, no-one will touch his sites with a barge-pole!
Brianlfc
Further to this, I'm also a member of SuperGPSPaidMail to which Mr Chris Cool claimed to have bought, then immediately put up for sale, just logged on and noticed I'd lost quite a few referrals!

Whats going on Chris?

I'm a member of quite a few of your sites and you're beginning to pi** me off, I don't want to quit, as thats just what you want, isn't it? I don't want to carry on, cos you'll probs never payout anyway, to me your a disgrace to the GPF industry!

You buy sites, delete the memberships, then sell them on? Theres rumours that you've sold emails of your members to spam merchants, etc, etc!!!
bumprhi
QUOTE (brianlfc @ Dec 28 2002, 08:16 PM)
I'm just about getting sick of these SCAM webmasters and I seriously think we need to gang together to boycott this Chris Cool (what a Pathetic name to give oneself) and any site he owns, buys, sells, etc!

This way, no-one will touch his sites with a barge-pole!

I couldn't have said it better myself Brian...He hasn't just taken my earnings he took money for ads I bought before but never sent them.
Brianlfc
QUOTE (bumprhi @ Dec 29 2002, 02:24 AM)
QUOTE (brianlfc @ Dec 28 2002, 08:16 PM)
I'm just about getting sick of these SCAM webmasters and I seriously think we need to gang together to boycott this Chris Cool (what a Pathetic name to give oneself) and any site he owns, buys, sells, etc!

This way, no-one will touch his sites with a barge-pole!

I couldn't have said it better myself Brian...He hasn't just taken my earnings he took money for ads I bought before but never sent them.

Yeah Chelle

I remember when GPS.PaidEmail was just called PaidEmail.getpaidscripts (or something like that) I sent a advert in, it never appeared until I mailed the WM and even then only 2 of the 3 links where posted!

At the time, it wasn't supposed to have been Chris Cool that owned the site, but I reckon this scammer has owned it all along and merely said he'd bought it so he could get away with paying everyone out!

The reason I believe he's owned it all along is, the emails themselves, they've always been exactly the same format!


BOYCOTT ICE COOL CHRIS, LOL
Poncer
There are threads over there on GPTBoycott site about this webmaster. I am going try and gather some of these programs that he owns, and let Rob and Ron know about all of this. am.gif
Mango88
All his programs sucks, I'm about to cashout at EarnWithChris.. and will cancel my account once I've been paid. Then I won't be a member of any of his programs.
bumprhi
QUOTE (brianlfc @ Dec 28 2002, 09:30 PM)
QUOTE (bumprhi @ Dec 29 2002, 02:24 AM)
QUOTE (brianlfc @ Dec 28 2002, 08:16 PM)
I'm just about getting sick of these SCAM webmasters and I seriously think we need to gang together to boycott this Chris Cool (what a Pathetic name to give oneself) and any site he owns, buys, sells, etc!

This way, no-one will touch his sites with a barge-pole!

I couldn't have said it better myself Brian...He hasn't just taken my earnings he took money for ads I bought before but never sent them.

Yeah Chelle

I remember when GPS.PaidEmail was just called PaidEmail.getpaidscripts (or something like that) I sent a advert in, it never appeared until I mailed the WM and even then only 2 of the 3 links where posted!

At the time, it wasn't supposed to have been Chris Cool that owned the site, but I reckon this scammer has owned it all along and merely said he'd bought it so he could get away with paying everyone out!

The reason I believe he's owned it all along is, the emails themselves, they've always been exactly the same format!


BOYCOTT ICE COOL CHRIS, LOL

I did a lot of advertising with paidmail.getpaidscripts and they were sent right away there for me but the problem I had was with Read2BeRich am.gif
serenemom
Please read this thread for more info on chris shelley aka chriscool.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.