Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Webcashemail
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Brian11007
i got the minimum required to cash out, and did so. I waited for about 3 months and e-mailed them about it. they did not email me back, so i tried cashing out again. I waited a long time AGAIN and e-mail them AGAIN! They did not answer AGAIN and I did this same thing about 3 times after. I e-mailed them again tonite and have recieved no response from all the time i have e-mailed them... anyone else having problems? How can i get my money? Any ideas people?

thanx,
- Brian

------------------------------------------------------
Visit my GPT page!:
http://www.geocities.com/Briansrewards/programs.html
nze
wouldnt call them a scam but i know for sure they arent big on replying emails
freeandeasy
I would call them a scam.
I've had some bad experiences with them.
They took money from me and then never ran my ads and wouldn't answer my emails.

am.gif
littlestars
i was paid once..by paypal.. ak.gif
KensLuv22
I'm glad I got out when I did. ao.gif
Sabrina
Whatever yes or no.

I'v quit from it already. ad.gif
barnie
Have requested payment 4 times since the beginning of September and have emailed them twice and yet no payment has been made. :ph34r: Guess they don't like to pay their members ehh am.gif

you want a reliable program OneCentMail http://www.OneCentMail.com/pages/index.php?refid= referral link removed by moderator

Fast Payments been paid twice in 3 months
Ravenn
Barnie SEE THE RULES.. U cannot post ur referal link here! ab.gif
ppprk
I requested my 2 nd payment more than 45 days ago,but got nothing yet & still waiting
CentsableMail.com
Requested payment the end of November. No payment and it looks like my account has been deleted. They will not reply to my emails. I joined this program when it first came out. Built a downline of over 200 and this was long before I became a webmaster myself.

My suggestion - Don't waste your time with this program.
ppprk
QUOTE (CentsableMail.com @ Dec 29 2002, 11:53 AM)
Requested payment the end of November. No payment and it looks like my account has been deleted. They will not reply to my emails. I joined this program when it first came out. Built a downline of over 200 and this was long before I became a webmaster myself.

My suggestion - Don't waste your time with this program.

I am having same problems.
I joined this program when it first came out & had more than 200 downlines too
I got paid once ,but when I was waiting for my 2nd payment,my account is gone

No replied to my email ar.gif

I am still getting emails,but can't log into my account

So I don't use searchtime much now.
popcan
you guys can now add me to the list of people not paid by webcashemail. i had 13 direct referals who basically were dormant so i clicked EVERY day since april without any ref help. i finally reached cashout and my account gets deleted 2 days later. GRRRRR

does the owner of this site run any other sites? i think he also runs onedollaremail, could someone please confirm this + any other sites they control. his ebay I.D. would also be helpful as I will send in a complaint to them also.

thanks
ppprk
QUOTE (popcan @ Dec 30 2002, 11:05 AM)
you guys can now add me to the list of people not paid by webcashemail. i had 13 direct referals who basically were dormant so i clicked EVERY day since april without any ref help. i finally reached cashout and my account gets deleted 2 days later. GRRRRR

does the owner of this site run any other sites? i think he also runs onedollaremail, could someone please confirm this + any other sites they control. ?his ebay ?I.D. would also be helpful as I will send in a complaint to them also.

thanks


maybe eworldgenie.com??
SuperFly
Sent them a formal enquiry...

Let's see if they reply to this aa.gif .
GRL VenCap
QUOTE (SuperFly @ Dec 30 2002, 10:57 PM)
Sent them a formal enquiry...

Let's see if they reply to this aa.gif .

what is a formal enquiry? aj.gif
SuperFly
Lol...

It's just a formal email...
GRL VenCap
QUOTE (SuperFly @ Dec 30 2002, 11:11 PM)
Lol...

It's just a formal email...

ok ad.gif
SuperFly


Anyways, all these scam programs are going to go into jazmyni's newsletter...their replies will be listed, if there is any.
shadowman
ISH, sure sounds like a scam program. Happly only been a member for a few days, just deleted my account.
hatefrauders
Attention those who has been scammed by Onedollaremail.com, Webcashemail.com and Searchtimes.com, you can officially lodge a complaint and get your earnings at this url:

http://bbbonline.org/consumer/complaint.asp


Just for info, Tahir, Ali Akbar who is the big scammer behind this, has registered his 3 websites under 3 different addresses: Check this out:

Administrative Contact:
Akbar, Tahir support@searchtimes.com
Ali Information Technologies
555 Vine Ave, Suite 110
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
United States
(1) 866-620 x7770 Fax --


Administrative Contact:
Onedollaremail.com, Onedollaremail.com webmaster@Eworldgenie.com
North Drive
Madison, WI 54481
US
999-999-9999


Administrative Contact:
Webcashemail.com, Webcashemail.com webmaster@Webcashemail.com
325 Soo Marie Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
US
999-999-9999

is he a runner ? get caught with some illegal acts and then run to another address. sounds dodgy huh ? Please state these facts above when you report. It will further prove the point that he is a cheat.
freeandeasy
QUOTE (hatefrauders @ Jan 1 2003, 01:55 PM)
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
(1) 866-620 x7770 Fax --


Madison, WI 54481
US
999-999-9999

Stevens Point, WI 54481
US
999-999-9999

2 different cities with the same zip.
None of the phone numbers are valid.
hmmmmmmm..............
ppprk
QUOTE (hatefrauders @ Jan 1 2003, 02:55 PM)
Attention those who has been scammed by Onedollaremail.com, Webcashemail.com and Searchtimes.com, you can officially lodge a complaint and get your earnings at this url:

http://bbbonline.org/consumer/complaint.asp


Just for info, Tahir, Ali Akbar who is the big scammer behind this, has registered his 3 websites under 3 different addresses: Check this out:

Administrative Contact:
Akbar, Tahir support@searchtimes.com
Ali Information Technologies
555 Vine Ave, Suite 110
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
United States
(1) 866-620 x7770 Fax --


Administrative Contact:
Onedollaremail.com, Onedollaremail.com webmaster@Eworldgenie.com
North Drive
Madison, WI 54481
US
999-999-9999


Administrative Contact:
Webcashemail.com, Webcashemail.com webmaster@Webcashemail.com
325 Soo Marie Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
US
999-999-9999

is he a runner ? get caught with some illegal acts and then run to another address. sounds dodgy huh ? Please state these facts above when you report. It will further prove the point that he is a cheat.

Webcashemail owner was using other name when he replied to me at webcashemail(a long time ago)
Not sure if they are owned by same person or not.
ppprk
if anyone is interested,go to http://www.gptboycott.com/submit.php & submit these scams.
GRL VenCap
searchtimes, haven't they paid many peeps before? ao.gif
clare
ive been waiting for payment from onedollar for nearly 7 weeks now. ah.gif
GRL VenCap
QUOTE (clare @ Jan 2 2003, 04:25 PM)
ive been waiting for payment from onedollar for nearly 7 weeks now. ah.gif

so long ao.gif
Peachy
I lost about $4 in earnings in November. No loss of referrals, no debits, just money gone. I have emailed them twice about it with no response.

I see that there are several people here that have not gotten paid. The referrals I have rarely click the p2c section and emails are few and far between. I have about 90 referrals but if they dont pay, there is not point in continuing.
barnie
QUOTE (Ravenn @ Dec 10 2002, 07:12 PM)
Barnie SEE THE RULES.. U cannot post ur referal link here! ab.gif

Sorry , I am a rookie,, plus with all my bad habits in life,,, not reading instructions is one of them,,,lol,,,, I just do things,, and learn from my mistakes, ha ha ha
Brian11007
Alright guys (and girls) :-) All you have to do it e-mail him EVERYDAY and threaten to report him and that u have reported him... He answered my e-mail and payed me the NEXT DAY after i threatened him... After reading all of your replies, i want to find this guy and beat the crud out of him for doing this to u!!!!!!

- Brian
hatefrauders
hi brian11007, may i know what u threaten him with...i have tried that too but it didn't seem to work...i may have to learn a thing or two from you..
GRL VenCap
anyone having problems with onedollaremail ??? can't seem to find the page aj.gif
GRL VenCap
ok site is up again

anyone receive the payment yet?

that requested in November aj.gif
clare
NO! i requested over 2 months ago now. i emailed them again but recieved no response. I am getting annoyed.
GRL VenCap
QUOTE (clare @ Jan 12 2003, 11:06 AM)
NO! i requested over 2 months ago now. i emailed them again but recieved no response. I am getting annoyed.

keep us posted
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.