Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Cashsurfers
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Donny4321
I recieved the following email from CashSurfers today:

Hello,

Signing up more then one account on our servers is a violation of our Terms of Service to which you agreed upon joining.

We realize that you may have signed up more then one account accidentally. We have canceled the Donny4321 account, which were least used. Your other account, , is still active. The email address on your active account is .

If you forgot your password, please visit http://www.cashsurfers.com/asp/forget.asp

Please email us at abuse@cashsurfers.com if you have any questions.

...
This is absurd! I never created another account! Notice that they don't even name the account name or email address? I have never cheated, and they do this just after I accumulate a bunch of points. I have emailed them, and there's been no reply.
Do i smell a scam?
cy_
Make you feel physically sick when you have an account deleted for no valid reason, doesn't it?

I think you have a lot of members here who been there and done that.

I hope you manage to sort it all out.


Good Luck



Cy
stanne312
I think they sent that mail out to everyone, not just you. Is only a warning. Did you try logging in to your account?
shaykedelik
maybe you should have asked them to keep that account and just delete the other one ab.gif lmao
Bevan
ur an obvious cheater

multiple accounts

you have to accounts ab.gif

how unfortunate
Donny4321
haha an obvious cheater? you're kidding me. I don't cheat. Obviously this is a flaw in their system: they won't even tell me the name of this alleged account! "Your other account, , is still active." ######... Whatever though, I didnt really have very much earnings though... i only used it for about 6 min a day. Just warning you all about this crap company

thanks,

Donny
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.