zeez
Apr 8 2004, 07:58 AM
Today I was trying to log on to my account after one day of my first payment requst which I was so happy about it and !!!!!!!
I was choked to see this message:
Error
Your account has been terminated. If you feel this is an error, please contact the site administrator, by clicking here.
I contacted them today to requst answers for that and I am waiting for reply.
but if any one have any suggestion I would be very grateful.
All I did that I requsted my money what's wrong with that???!!
angi
Apr 8 2004, 08:01 AM
do you have a link to the program---not a ref link---just straight link?
Susy
Apr 8 2004, 08:07 AM
Here ya go, Angi.
http://www.inboxdollars.com/Yuk, that's a toughie. Sorry about your being termed. I wish you luck to get this solved.
I'm going back to re-read, too. Been with this program for a LONG time and am closing in for payment myself.
angi
Apr 8 2004, 08:21 AM
thanks susy---thought maybe it was another program---I have been a member there too for quite a while---need 2 bucks to cash out--not sure if I want to dodge--but if I get terminated when I finally do hit--I would be VEY upset!!!
sorry zeez's, hope you get your answers!
zeez
Apr 9 2004, 04:56 AM
Still no reply I am sending a second e-mail.....
angi
Apr 9 2004, 01:06 PM
Good luck zeez!!
zeez
Apr 11 2004, 11:19 AM
this is the reply I was wating for!!!!!!!
HELP ME GOD BEFORE I EXPLODE:We do not pay cheaters. You fraudulentlycompleted offers and you provided fraudulent data when you joined our site.
InboxDollars.com Support Department
support@inboxdollars.com
dmc123
Apr 14 2004, 07:16 PM
It was a good site, many moons ago. Once it was taken over by xxxx, I
was removed from the program. Obviously my downline and earnings
scared them and they had to remove me for NO REASON.
GRL VenCap
Apr 14 2004, 07:33 PM
| QUOTE (dmc123 @ Apr 15 2004, 01:16 AM) |
It was a good site, many moons ago. Once it was taken over by xxxx, I was removed from the program. Obviously my downline and earnings scared them and they had to remove me for NO REASON. |
who was the old owner?
who took over?
who's the new owner
dmc123
Apr 14 2004, 07:40 PM
| QUOTE (GRL VenCap @ Apr 15 2004, 09:33 AM) |
| QUOTE (dmc123 @ Apr 15 2004, 01:16 AM) | It was a good site, many moons ago. Once it was taken over by xxxx, I was removed from the program. Obviously my downline and earnings scared them and they had to remove me for NO REASON. |
who was the old owner?
who took over?
who's the new owner |
No idea. It was a very long time ago when it was taken over. This post
just reminded me that the program was still there and probably screwing
others.
gmyers
Apr 14 2004, 09:50 PM
I've been in this program for four or five years I forget which. When I started payout was $10 I got up to nine something and they raised payout to $15. I got to twelve something and they raised payout to $20. I got to nineteen something and they raised payout to $30. I wrote them and told them I was beginning to wonder if I would ever be able to cashout. I'm now at $22 I wonder when they will raise payout to $40.
littlegirl
Apr 15 2004, 02:33 AM
Never heard of this program......
angel1usa2000
Apr 15 2004, 06:47 AM
I was at one time in Inbox dollars I requested cashoutwhen i reached 30 dollars and still after many email to them with no replies from them have not recived a payout. I think they are the biggest scam.
zeez
Apr 15 2004, 09:15 AM
thanks for support guys and I think inboxdollars just another program which have
to be added to scam list
elsie_shup
Apr 15 2004, 11:59 AM
Wow, I have been with inbox dollars for years. And have always been paid on the date they say... Usually right after midnight Started when they paid to paypal. Got 2 payments there then 3 checks and then 2 e-gold payments. So sorry to hear others haveing problems.
Elsie
AlexRisa
Apr 29 2004, 02:53 PM
| QUOTE (GRL VenCap @ Apr 15 2004, 02:33 AM) |
| QUOTE (dmc123 @ Apr 15 2004, 01:16 AM) | It was a good site, many moons ago. Once it was taken over by xxxx, I was removed from the program. Obviously my downline and earnings scared them and they had to remove me for NO REASON. |
who was the old owner?
who took over?
who's the new owner |
the infamous CotterWeb network/CotterWeb Enterprises, LLC
here used to be a list of their sites (the link doesn't seem to work now):
http://www.cotterweb.net/wd_portfolio.phpand here is one of their sites listed at GPTBoycott.com:
http://www.gptboycott.com/programs/program...m=Paidbizopmail
deathstalker
Apr 30 2004, 10:18 AM
i cant belive that guy owns it now

guess i will never see my money
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.