Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: E-Learn.ws
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
wichura
I reached min payout a couple of days ago. I went to redemption page to request payout - but there was no button to press. So I emailed WM - no responce. They have a lot of time because thay send now maybe 2-3 emails a week so why they don't answer???. They used to answer my emails at the beginning usually within a few hours but when it comes the time to pay ...
kglaser
That site was running on stolen CC scripts from the beginning. I wouldn't trust them for anything sad.gif
moxas
That site was running on stolen CC scripts from the beginning. I wouldn't trust them for anything
marieriggins112
Anyone got the link that show what sites are on stolen cc scripts?

Marie

I just check a list at cc site I didn't see E-learn there so is it stolen or not?

Marie
motorolagirl
QUOTE (marieriggins112 @ Mar 30 2004, 01:05 PM)
Anyone got the link that show what sites are on stolen cc scripts?

Marie

I just check a list at cc site I didn't see E-learn there so is it stolen or not?

Marie

There is actually a whole forum on that with that link in there that I started.

But here it is again: http://www.cashcrusader.info/cms/modules.p...=Profiles&cid=3.

I'm a member there too same thing wichura..... I have 700+ referrals and even bought a gold membership. I emailed them and asked out of all those members your telling me only one person in my downline bought a gold membership and they replied back talking about something else and avoided the question. I was only credited via paypal one time for someone in my downline upgraded to gold.

And yes they do not have a redemption button for payout which I think it quite strange. I had no idea that they were running on illegal cash crusader scripts.

I tried to cashout out in the beginning but was told that I had to have $10 in personal earnings to do so....hmmmmmmm

I paid lots of money to get that downline that way.

Hey guys join my site and I promise that will never happen to you. EVER!!!!

I WOULD NEVER CHEAT MY MEMBERS!!! Unlike most ptr i have a forum I think ever ptr should have a forum it shows that the PO is there for the members and not disappearing on them. It's a way to get everything out in the open.
kglaser
QUOTE (moxas @ Mar 30 2004, 01:18 PM)
That site was running on stolen CC scripts from the beginning. I wouldn't trust them for anything

Umm...couldn't have said it better myself!

tongue.gif
motorolagirl
This what it says when you access there site:

we are doing a migration and changing to another script, please check it out later
Sorry for the inconvenience


Maybe there getting legal scripts, and how do you know there running on illegal scripts the site doesn't have them down as illegal scripts site????
marieriggins112
I sorry I see email cash bag but not E-learn w.s
Must not be looking in right place. Can anyone else get to their stats page because I can. Can't get to home page .



Marie
kglaser
There is a thread on this board somewhere about e-learn.ws running on stolen CC scripts, and John Orijas replied in that thread. Do a search for it and you'll see it.
samy
mistake
wichura
QUOTE (motorolagirl @ Mar 30 2004, 04:17 PM)
I tried to cashout out in the beginning but was told that I had to have $10 in personal earnings to do so....hmmmmmmm

I have only 6+$ in my personal earnings but I didn't find anything about that 10$ in terms while reading them. Anyway it makes no difference now as they don't send any emails anymore and don't reply for ours. Oh I'm angry on me that I didn't check earlier whether their domain was registered or not because I recruited on all levels over 1/2 all members. dry.gif

QUOTE
Hey guys join my site and I promise that will never happen to you. EVER!!!!

I WOULD NEVER CHEAT MY MEMBERS!!! Unlike most ptr i have a forum I think ever ptr should have a forum it shows that the PO is there for the members and not disappearing on them.  It's a way to get everything out in the open.


I wish I had known since launch of motor-mails.com that You are the owner of it. Now I think it's a bit too late for me to join... sad.gif
Jorjias
This site was pirated however i did not have to even shut them donw. they did it themselvs right after i shutdown 999luftballons and emailed the members of 999luftballons

quite a few sites just shut there doors that day and i did not have to do anything (about 50 sites) but make an example of 999luftballons.gem-me.net

heck i did not eve have to email them they all just shut down. Guess they did not want to correct the problem or be humilliated.
Jorjias
motorolagirl they were pirated but beings they shutdown before i got to them i did not bother to put them on the list also becuase they suppoable are switching to other scripts i figured i would just let it go
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.