Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: AdultPaidMail.com
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
wolfie
Is this a genuine GPTRE? Sends me out on searches, no affiliate ID on the URL tag errr?

Still waiting for a response from "owner", did I forget to stamp my E-Mail?

Lesson here is DO NOT start building a downline before you can find out who is behind a program.

This one looks like a sham; may have to write it off; that's all.

Will give it till end of week. Found another one to substitute it with already.

Any feedback from others in it welcome.

Thanks ac.gif
Brianlfc
Yeah, same here, as in I think its a scam!

Why?

Because the other day whilst signing up via the downline thread, I couldn't get my main email address to work (due to my ISP pissing about), so I finally signed up with the THIRD email addy I tried. The next day I noticed the owner on here (had exact same username as site) so I PM'ed them and asked them could they change my email addy to the one I originally tried.

The owner read the PM (as I had the notify on) yet failed to even reply???

If he/she was a sound webmaster, they'd have at least replied, don't you think?

Another thing, the original email I used was never confirmed, (I got confirm mail the next day) yet I still get paid emails off them??? Strange, don't you think? I thought any GPT program had to be confirmed before you received any mail off them....
moonieb
I was wondering about this one too.....I was thinking it is a front for some other kind of site......I too will wait one more week.....but then I am outta there if I dont see some kind of evidence to prove other wise.
cyndel
What kind of site is this? Is it a pornographic paid email?
kglaser
Yes, it sends you to adult sites.
The webmistress is banned from this forum, too...hmm, interesting...
Jays-PaidMail
SCAMMERS !!! am.gif
exambler
You can find further info on her at http://profiles.yahoo.com/adultpaidmail

I think we are looking at someone who is harvesting e-mails. Collecting members emails and selling them to the highest bidder.

Yes a porn paid to read; not the first mind you. There are other legit ones; one is listed here ie adultletterwealth

Would not call it porn; rather Adult.....sorry Cynthia aa.gif

If she was bannned from here, well, that is enough for me to say bye-bye.
wolfie
Thanks to all who posted. Very much appreciated. I am pondering one other thing. The website front page:
==============================================================
????? Get Paid To Read Adult Email ?????
????? Daily Paid Emails with min 2 cents and more ! ?????
????? Level 1 = 20% ?????
????? Level 2 = 10% ?????
????? Level 3 = 10% ?????
????? Level 4 = 5% ?????
????? Level 5 = 5% ?????
????? Level 6-10 = 1% ?????
????? 10 Referral Levels ?????
????? $20.00 Payout Minimum ?????
????? Long Term Contract Advertisers ?????
????? Strong Chicago Company Background - You Will Always Get Paid ! ?????

==============================================================
The phrase that has me thinking is "Strong Chicago Company Background - You Will Always Get Paid !"

I have seen that same phrase specifically on a mainstream PTRE Program but the name of it evades me.

Perhaps this is the adult version of that site OR it was copied by said "Kitty".

Her Yahoo profile lists her as in her 30's, a webmistress, living in Chicago. Also single and looking. Has a picture of her; well one leg anyway. Love red shoes!

Looking for a partner or for our $ LOL

She also is online very late at night: Yahoo Messenger


Again, Thanks to all & "Be Careful Out There" (Hill St. Blues)
wolfie
Right on time. Kitty is Konsistent. E-Mail just came in. For anyone who has not got it ie, nonmembers, here it is and I am off this topic. Thanks again.
==============================================================
Subj: Adult Email-1022
Date: 10/22/02 2:44:06 AM Eastern Daylight Time
From: rewards@AdultPaidMail.com
To:

--------------------------------------
Adult Email-1022-1
--------------------------------------

This is a 2-cents Paid Email


Go to http://www.AdultPaidMail.com/cgi-bin/petra...l-1022-1&email=
AOL users click here



.. and then do some searches and visit some links there.

Wait until the result page/pages open.



If you have problems with adultpaidmail.com please contact me !


xoxoxo

Kitty, The WebMistress
webmaster@adultpaidmail.com
http://profiles.yahoo.com/adultpaidmail


errrr, Okay! ac.gif ROFL
Poncer
QUOTE (exambler @ Oct 22 2002, 04:18 AM)
You can find further info on her at http://profiles.yahoo.com/adultpaidmail

I think we are looking at someone who is harvesting e-mails. Collecting members emails and selling them to the highest bidder.

Yes a porn paid to read; not the first mind you. There are other legit ones; one is listed here ie adultletterwealth

Would not call it porn; rather Adult.....sorry Cynthia aa.gif

If she was bannned from here, well, that is enough for me to say bye-bye.

Matter of fact, recently, I am being bombarded by porn. I had not have porn e-mails for some time until the past few days.
Poncer
I think I have seen the the xoxoxoxoxo in a singature in a couple of yahoo groups. Not sure if it is her, but whoever does that tried to cyber with police officers. ad.gif ad.gif ad.gif ad.gif ad.gif ad.gif
Shelly
QUOTE (Poncer @ Oct 22 2002, 03:57 AM)
I think I have seen the the xoxoxoxoxo in a singature in a couple of yahoo groups. Not sure if it is her, but whoever does that tried to cyber with police officers.  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

Police officers have lives too..I've dated a few
wolfie
????? Strong Chicago Company Background - You Will Always Get Paid ! ?????


The only mainstream PTRE Program with this statement is Cosmicwealth.com

Possible they have started the adult site.

Will contact them.
Wayne
ad.gif to the cybering with police officers
matois
QUOTE (Poncer @ Oct 22 2002, 07:57 AM)
I think I have seen the the xoxoxoxoxo in a singature in a couple of yahoo groups. Not sure if it is her, but whoever does that tried to cyber with police officers.  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

And this has what bearing on her business ability? I'm not defending any one or any thing, just wondering how this is relevant.....


I suppose next we'll see posts about webmasters who pick their nose, have flatulence, answer e-mail in undergarments, don't separate recyclables, or drink milk straight out of the carton -- none of which have a fig to do with their business ability or lack thereof.

Respectfully submitted with tongue firmly in cheek....


M
Wayne
Well i'll admit, there has been times when I answered support email in my boxer shorts, whilst my trousers were drying out so that I could go run an errand. I sometimes drink straight from the carton (won't get away with that when i'm married though), I don't have flatulence, I hope this doesnt change anything if you get responses from me on support issues ac.gif
kglaser
QUOTE (matois @ Oct 23 2002, 06:12 AM)
I suppose next we'll see posts about webmasters who pick their nose, have flatulence, answer e-mail in undergarments, don't separate recyclables, or drink milk straight out of the carton -- none of which have a fig to do with their business ability or lack thereof.

Respectfully submitted with tongue firmly in cheek....


M

DON'T SEPARATE RECYCLABLES?!?!? Which program? Which webmaster? I am outraged! I want to leave right now!! ac.gif ac.gif
Wayne
ad.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.