Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: EmailSwift up for sale on EBay!
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Industry Announcements
FamilyAffair
I am glad I didn't join besides its scam. :biggrin:

QUOTE
We have been used with this one. I have just learned that EmailSwift is up for Auction at Ebay. The auction has 6 days left. Once the site is sold, the new owner(s) will erase the database and everyone will have to re-join. Any current downline you have will be lost!

It seems that someone decided that in order to drive the bidding up, the site needed to have a member base. So, we all jumped on the bandwagon because of the $5 referral bonuses.

DO NOT SPEND MONEY PROMOTING THIS SITE! YOU WILL ONLY LOSE ANY DOWNLINE YOU ALREADY HAVE!

Here is a quote from the auction:

Please note: EmailSwift.com is being sold as a brand new site without any members. This allows the new owner to set any and/or all price settings they wish. Feel free to register at EmailSwift.com to see how the site works. Any members that sign up will be deleted from the database upon transfer to the new owner.

Here is the link to the auction:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...indexURL=0&rd=1


[ 03-15-2002: Message edited by: FamilyAffair ]

lgwong
I am the big loser. I spend 3000+ paid email to promote it and found out that my account has already been deleted today! :mad:
FamilyAffair
More info..

QUOTE
From: "emailswift.com"
To:
Date: Thu, 14 Mar 2002 18:33:58 -0800
Subject: Re: Referrals Not Being Recorded
Message-ID: <005301c1cbc9$e4dc6a80$6401a8c0@brancyd.com>
References: <20020314.190232.-637871.7.sagesteps@juno.com>

I'm not sure how everyone got info on emailswift.com. The site is not yet active because it is up for sale on ebay. We have to sell the site without any debt or income. The member sign up was activated to allow potential buyers to be able to demo the system.

Thanks,
Brandon
Rob
Sorry for posting this... I jumped on like everyone else
Bobbot20
Good Thing I didn't spend any money on paid emails for that company.
Pycckuu
Emailswift isn`t working now!
i wonder what the new owner is going to do with it?
lgwong
They have withdraw the auction from ebay. They will probably change its name and put it on auction again. If they still use emailswift.com, they will probably recieve a lot of complaint saying that they are a scam.

Bu the way, their scripts seems to be much better than that of CAC. I might buy one from them.
Jenna
Just a little FYI here to be wary of...it would appear that EmailSwift HAS in fact changed their name...

http://www.emailfolks.com

Perfect exact carbon copy here!!

Just a little heads up :wink:
tjguitar85
EmailFolks was up as long as emailswift I signed up for it at the same time but then realized it was a beta testing site and all earnings would be deleted so i unsubscribedf
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.