Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: HYIP script for SALE only $10
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Webmaster's Corner > Advertising Section related to Running a website > Script Exchange > For Sale Archive
western
Good day!

i sell HYIP script, see demo on http://multigold.net

ONLY $10 for this script. Plus i make FREE FLASH BANNER for you project.

I can give help with installing this script.

send $10 for e-gold account #1052731 with you e-mail.
I send to you script-archieve (145KB) ASAP.

p.s.

if you want make masspay - it cost + 10 USD of e-gold.

p.p.s.

You may also pay by any of the following methods:

---------------------
E-Bullion: #B33230
------------------------
Gold Money: #51-23-70-J
----------------------------------
Pecunix: #masterboy@netlimit.com
----------------------------------
Evo Cash: #148623
-----------------------------------------------
webmoney: #Z887206373766

Regards
ZapGurl
PAID AND INSTALLED. Got Flash File too. THANKS!
logicodes.com
If I would be an admin of this forum, I would ban both of you!! ph34r.gif
western
It is good, that is not not present such admin as you!!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

If you think, that you were named logicodes.com that the god - you are mistaken.
blink.gif biggrin.gif blink.gif

The signature: / microsoft.com wink.gif
logicodes.com
No, I am just a person who likes fair bussiness, fair jobs and fair customers!

I do not belive in god, I belive in my own (human's) strength! laugh.gif
kimjoy85
Obviously you need God, logicodes.
logicodes.com
Obviousely?? ohmy.gif Any reason? I need more reliable programmers, more hits on my site and of course as moooore time! biggrin.gif
wealthzone
QUOTE (logicodes.com @ Mar 2 2004, 11:56 PM)
If I would be an admin of this forum, I would ban both of you!!  ph34r.gif

all your scripts are pirated scripts.this is the rumour about you in talkgold forum. what is your answer?
logicodes.com
HYIP script, its basic, GOLD and GOLD PRO versions are uniqe, done by me without using ANY other additional code. This scripts do not evel look like any other. All those accusations are made without any proof!

They just telling that i stole scripts from Russians because they found my mail with .ru domain inside the script.. but I am russian!

Then somebody say I stole script from ecomstudios, but all sites powered by ecomstudio's script are look similar to each other, my script do not look like that one at all! It has admin area in separate folder, header/footer with urls editable from admin area.. and many many more radically different features, because the scripts do not have a line of equal code!

SENSELESS ACCUSATIONS
logicodes.com
QUOTE (wealthzone @ Mar 6 2004, 05:34 AM)
QUOTE (logicodes.com @ Mar 2 2004, 11:56 PM)
If I would be an admin of this forum, I would ban both of you!!? ph34r.gif

all your scripts are pirated scripts.this is the rumour about you in talkgold forum. what is your answer?


You may go now to talkgold and you will see that everyone who talked bad things about my script now apologised! tongue.gif

I apologised too for being rude with them... unsure.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.