Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: inboxdollars.....
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
venomx
inboxdollars signed me up for http://www.RabbitConnection.com

How do I know? Because I used inboxdollars@mydomain when I signed up for them.

So this person...

Your Sponsor is: John Deney, Member# 42281
Email your sponsor at: agate1@msn.com

either works/owns inboxdollars or got their list some how.....
taxlady2
Definately not the owner.

Someone is getting the member lists from various CAC sites. They are totally unsecure, and anyone with the knowlege of the url for the userbase can get in and download the whole userbase.

I'm getting subscribed for many programs i didn't subscribe to.

Another one of Frank's boo-boo's.

CGI scripts suck!
clare
i got signed up for that too
venomx
inboxdollars is not a CAC site.....
venomx
You signed yourself up for this when you opted in to RabbitConnection, either through the mailing we sent, or through the opt-in on our signup form.

If the getpaidforums site even loaded for me, I would respond to your unwarranted comments.



Daren Cotter
CEO, InboxDollars.com
(507)382-0435
inboxdollars
Let me clear this up for you.

The ONLY way any of you were signed up for RabbitConnection is if you:

1) Checked the RabbitConnection opt-in box when you joined InboxDollars.
2) We sent a mailing for RabbitConnection, which included a link...if you clicked the link, you would've been signed up.

If you read our privacy policy, you will see that by checking opt-in boxes upon registration allows InboxDollars to give the advertising some of your information. What the advertiser does with that information is up to them.

I take offense at being considered a "CAC" site. InboxDollars has paid its members over 25,000 dollars in the past year alone.
inboxdollars
Taxlady2, how much have you paid your members total? Do you post on this board for any other reason than to advertise your two sites?
clare
actually now that he said that hes right. i remember clicking on the link and it asked if u want more info click here and i accidentally did not meaning to.
Zachary
Why do people find it acceptable to post private e-mail messages sent by others on this forum?
venomx
Well I for one NEVER give permission for them to give my info out.
inboxdollars
Thank you Points2Cash.

I include my phone number in my signature so InboxDollars members have a way to contact me after we exchange emails -- NOT so it can be placed on public message board forums.

Seems some people need to use more common sense
venomx
Maybe you should use it when you go giving out our info?
thasith
well inboxdollars, being a CAC site is a POOR site? Is that why you're considering it as an offense?
wantumbucks
No inboxdollars is NOT a CAC site. They were around before the 1st CAC was ever born. I like them. Just got paid again (4th or 5th time) last week. Good program.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.