Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: cash fiesta?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Free GPT sites and related topics
andibabe
I'm sorry if this isn't the correct topic, but I hope it is.

Does anyone use CashFiesta? How long does it take you to earn the least amount for cashout with the basic payout level?

thanks.
merkpro
CashFieta is a scam. Unsubscribe from them immediately.
Brianlfc
QUOTE (andibabe @ Oct 1 2002, 02:41 AM)
I'm sorry if this isn't the correct topic, but I hope it is.

Does anyone use CashFiesta? How long does it take you to earn the least amount for cashout with the basic payout level?

thanks.

Don't bother, like Spedia, CashFiesta is a pure scam...

Please don't waste your time with it ah.gif

I spent many an hour, day, week surfing the silly bar and trying to keep whathisname awake, but my account says I have nothing.

I mailed them time and time again, but like Spedia, they simply ignore you ah.gif

The ONLY SurfBars I ever got paid by were AllAdvantage and Paysu ah.gif
andibabe
thank you!

I'm happy I won't be wasting my time; thanks again for your replies.
Brianlfc
No probs, if my comments result in just one user not using these SCAM sites, then I'm happy, as although they're scams, they're still making money for every advert you view ah.gif

I just wish something could be done about these sites, but getting to find out who owns them and where they're actually situated is like trying to find Bin Laden ah.gif

I'm just sorry I wasted away so much time and aggro running their silly and irrating bars ah.gif

KILL SPEDIA, KILL CASH FIESTA, KILL ALL SCAMMERS!!! LOL
andibabe
I should have found and joined this forum way earlier.

Speedia was one of the first programs I tried, when nothing added up, I became very discouraged and stopped doing all the GPTC and GPTR programs for a while.

But now that I'm here, and I can ask all those that have experience, bring it on! ab.gif
Brianlfc
What other sites are you with?

I'll let you know if I've heard or experienced whether they're scams...

The best thing to do is, look around this forum, see what programs have paid users and been praised and sign-up for them aa.gif

Theres nothing like advice from people who have been there and got the tee-shirt. And it saves you a lot of time wasted...

Brian
b21jpv
here's the info cash******.com

Registrant:
Cashfiesta
41 Sutter Street
#1214
San Francisco, CA 94104
US

Domain Name: CASHFIESTA.COM

Administrative Contact:
Miller, Ann sales@cashfiesta.com
41 Sutter Street
#1214
San Francisco, CA 94104
US
(425) 799-7674

Technical Contact:
Miller, Ann sales@cashfiesta.com
41 Sutter Street
#1214
San Francisco, CA 94104
US
(425) 799-7674



Registration Service Provider:
Domainmonger.com, service@domainmonger.com
+1.425-821-8032
+1.425-821-4874 (fax)
http://www.domainmonger.com


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 18-Apr-2002.
Record expires on 07-Feb-2003.
Record Created on 07-Feb-2000.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.CASHFIESTA.COM 216.65.3.213
NS2.CASHFIESTA.COM 216.65.3.212
b21jpv
And here is spedia- so if anyone up in the San Fran area want to look these creaps up ar.gif


Registrant:
Spedia.com, Inc (SPEDIA-DOM)
5801 Christie Ave
Emeryville
CA,94608
US

Domain Name: SPEDIA.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Panteleev, Boris (BP4481) bpanteleev@HIMEL.COM
Spedia.com, Inc.
7677 Oakport Str
Oakland, CA 94621
510-567-0880

Record expires on 06-Jul-2003.
Record created on 06-Jul-1999.
Database last updated on 1-Oct-2002 03:20:32 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS9.DEALDRIVE.COM 65.119.37.60
NS10.DEALDRIVE.COM 65.113.143.62
Pycckuu
QUOTE (andibabe @ Oct 1 2002, 05:41 AM)
I'm sorry if this isn't the correct topic, but I hope it is.

Does anyone use CashFiesta? How long does it take you to earn the least amount for cashout with the basic payout level?

thanks.

Unsubscribe!
Sabrina
There is still $10 in my account.
I suppose it must be covered with spider web.

If somebody is still interested in it, I can sell my account to him and the
price is just 0.05 only.

Donot laugh at me. Seriously.
trax
Spedia & Cashfiesta are one of the oldes scams on internet.

my advice - Unsubscribe immediately !!! av.gif
hero_boy
So what Get Paid to Surf programs with similar bars are out there, that actually pay?
hoo_jck
CashFiesta? the biggest scam in the world.
but it also is my first site jioned before. smile.gif
DutchECK
QUOTE(hero_boy @ Mar 21 2005, 12:33 PM)
So what Get Paid to Surf programs with similar bars are out there, that actually pay?
[right][snapback]3379631[/snapback][/right]


Paid to surf (as in: adding an ad bar to your browser to earn money) is, I'm sorry to say, dead.

Of course, if anyone knows a paying program, I'll be among the first to join it wink.gif
Bart
i think all programs paying for duing nothink are scams.

Sorry if i not right smile.gif
tunedin4ths
QUOTE(DutchECK @ Mar 21 2005, 06:23 AM)
Paid to surf (as in: adding an ad bar to your browser to earn money) is, I'm sorry to say, dead.

Of course, if anyone knows a paying program, I'll be among the first to join it wink.gif
[right][snapback]3380144[/snapback][/right]


I once saw a site claiming to pay .01$ an hour; not sure if they pay or not (or even who they were)--I didn't bother looking further once I saw the rate.
anicash
Try some autosurfs.

4daily
studiotraffic

Paying right now.
geeke19
yea cash fiesta also has spyware. So watch out.
gsdavid
I'm confused, I hear ppl say that cashfiesta is reliable program and some that is a scam...so are there any, i mean any realiable PTS programs that use surfbars?
muus666
Edited
muus666
Edited
b300224961
i dont think you should be promoting cheating. its pathetic how many ppl would cheat and scam ppl for a few cents.
cmbrewer
You're right... but, CashFiesta will cheat him even worse. They've held the record for most years scamming people. wink.gif

How ironic that CashFiesta's response to cashout requests is: "Sorry, you're a cheater, we don't owe you anything". I'd like to see the checks that muus666 claims to have gotten. I don't believe he's received anything from them.
b300224961
ya its kind of like those ppl still promoting surf junky. i remember i got spam on that and the noob spammer used his own mail address to send to from so i decided to be nice and give him a heads up on the scam. i think i got some hate mail in return but i guess i couldnt help save him from wasting his time lol.
yuri2006
Hi, I use Cash fiesta too.
[url=http://www.cashfiesta.com/php/join.php?ref=edited by moderator
wincky
QUOTE(trax @ Oct 1 2002, 07:37 PM) [snapback]104339[/snapback]
Spedia & Cashfiesta are one of the oldes scams on internet.

my advice - Unsubscribe immediately !!! av.gif



Yes,they never pay! I am one of it member in 2002...
CreationClicks
QUOTE(Bart @ Mar 21 2005, 09:47 AM) [snapback]3380379[/snapback]
i think all programs paying for duing nothink are scams.

Sorry if i not right


Apology accepted. ab.gif

These sites are NOT paying you to do nothing. They are paying you to view advertisements with the hope that if you see anything you are interested in you will click the banner to visit the website and possibly make a purchase or signup. aa.gif
CreationClicks
QUOTE(DutchECK @ Mar 21 2005, 08:23 AM) [snapback]3380144[/snapback]
Paid to surf (as in: adding an ad bar to your browser to earn money) is, I'm sorry to say, dead.

Of course, if anyone knows a paying program, I'll be among the first to join it


The concept was pretty much dead in America until the re-launch of AllAdvantage, not that they have got their adbar running yet. In Europe, there are a couple or so of newer paid to surf companies that are active and paying. aa.gif
cmbrewer
QUOTE(CreationClicks @ Apr 24 2007, 04:57 PM) [snapback]4681779[/snapback]
Apology accepted. ab.gif

These sites are NOT paying you to do nothing. They are paying you to view advertisements with the hope that if you see anything you are interested in you will click the banner to visit the website and possibly make a purchase or signup. aa.gif


Or, as in the case of CashFiesta... NOT paying you - period. az.gif

Do a google search "CashFiesta Scam" and see what comes up. Hundreds, if not thousands by now have been cheated by them.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.