| QUOTE (MandyMooCow @ Dec 29 2003, 10:03 PM) |
| Stay away from the Dragone Team programmes. Looking for a list of them quickly: Ok, here we go: http://www.Platinum-Mails.com http://www.BondJamesBond.net http://www.Hollywood-Mail.com http://www.EmailsPayU.com http://www.EmailPremium.com http://www.GetPaidByEmail.com http://www.Tons-referrals.com http://www.ApachEmails.com http://www.SpiderManEmails.com http://www.SouthMails.com http://www.EmailProfit.us http://www.Ice-Mails.net http://www.All-Banner.com http://www.Auction-Emails.com http://www.Dragone-Store.com http://www.Dragone-Hosting.com http://www.Dragone-Search.com http://www.Dragone-Bubble.com http://www.Dragone-Team.com http://www.MailBlaster.us http://www.GoldenEmail.com |
| QUOTE (MandyMooCow @ Dec 30 2003, 06:06 PM) |
| Yes, those programmes are run by a team called the Dragone Team. Be careful of them; most of them you have to have at least 1 active referral before they will pay you out, but they wont pay you out for the money your referrals make for you, only your direct earnings. If you want more information on them, do a search at this forum for 'Dragone' or one of the program names, such as 'Spiderman' or 'JamesBond'. |
| QUOTE (MandyMooCow @ Dec 29 2003, 10:03 PM) |
| Stay away from the Dragone Team programmes. Looking for a list of them quickly: Ok, here we go: http://www.Platinum-Mails.com http://www.BondJamesBond.net http://www.Hollywood-Mail.com http://www.EmailsPayU.com http://www.EmailPremium.com http://www.GetPaidByEmail.com http://www.Tons-referrals.com http://www.ApachEmails.com http://www.SpiderManEmails.com http://www.SouthMails.com http://www.EmailProfit.us http://www.Ice-Mails.net http://www.All-Banner.com http://www.Auction-Emails.com http://www.Dragone-Store.com http://www.Dragone-Hosting.com http://www.Dragone-Search.com http://www.Dragone-Bubble.com http://www.Dragone-Team.com http://www.MailBlaster.us http://www.GoldenEmail.com |
| QUOTE (party_man @ Dec 30 2003, 09:03 AM) |
| Anohter question, most of my friends don't like programs who offer low cost advertising because is not profitable for webmaster and sooner or later they became a scam is that true? |
| QUOTE (party_man @ Dec 31 2003, 12:00 AM) | ||
I receive a payment from Apachemails, is true they don't pay refs earnings...but pay, another bad otion is the 10% fee...but they are the first program pay me ... |