Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: cashfiesta ?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
MFD
I don't know for sure, now there rates are way up.....but i've heard that allotta peoples got flagged when they requested a check ! so........
zOla
Yeah, one for the 'watch' list. I've signed up but cannot be bothered to run the bar anymore. Might as well persevere with something that's gonna pay me...
earnbig
cash fiesta is a proven scam,I know of atleast 3 people who have been scammed including one guy in my BuildReferrals downline.

They delete u'r account when you reach the payout or when u get a considerable amt of referrals.
FamilyAffair
QUOTE (earnbig @ ...)
cash fiesta is a proven scam,I know of atleast 3 people who have been scammed including one guy in my BuildReferrals downline.

They delete u'r account when you reach the payout or when u get a considerable amt of referrals.


For me, they are not a scam but very dishonest company, sign-up offers not credited.
Rob
CashFiesta's address is fake; a mail forwarding address.

This was found out wen somebody tried to enforce a lawsuit against them unsuccessfully.
lgwong
What do you mean by cashfiesta address is fake. Check their whois record.
QUOTE
WHOIS information for cashfiesta.com:

Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, INC.

Organization: Cash Fiesta
address: 41 Sutter Street, PMB 1214
San Francisco, CA 94104 US

Admin contact: Miller, Ann
email: sales@CASHFIESTA.COM
phone: 425 7997674
fax:

Tech contact: Miller, Ann
email: sales@CASHFIESTA.COM
phone: 425 7997674
fax:

Nameservers: ns1.cashfiesta.com
ns2.cashfiesta.com

Try to ring up that Ann Miller up if they delete your account.
Mystique
I don't think that would be such a good idea...If she gave her real information and if it's still active, when you call her and/or file a lawsuit against her she could deny everything and you know...She can even charge you for what do you call it...Blackmail. :frown:
Rob
Somebody tried the address listed on their site... (in London)... doesn't exist.

Whether the one in America does or not, I don;t know.
Bobbot20
CashFiesta is not recommended! I was not credited for sign-up offers
Pycckuu
The same with i registered for 3 offers and didn`t get the credit!!!
znyk
Hi, I'm from Poland.
I have the same problem with Cashfiesta as you.
I registered for 2 offers and didn't get the credit.
Can anybody help me to write a letter to Cashfiesta and ask them what has happened.
It is difficult for me to write in English.
Thanks for any help.

znyk@wp.pl
Byzantine
I read somewhere that a lot of their advertisers dumped them, and wouldn't pay them. Something about their banner click-thru rates being WAY too high, and the advertisers thinking they were asking/tricking members to click on them, just to scam the advertisers.

I used to be a member, and they do force you into
clicking on banners, by having their mascot run in front of them. You have to click on him to get him to go back to his place, so you can keep earning money. If you miss him, you clicked on the banner. I got really good at hitting him before he could start running across the banner. My forced banner click-thru must have P.O.'ed them. The next thing I knew, the area on him you have to click got a lot smaller, to work. I'm stubborn, and kept at it, until I could nail even the reduced size spot on him. Then they shrunk it even more! I started to think of it like a video game, and would just sit and watch him, waiting to nail him. I didn't hit any banners for the hours I was surfing one day, and the next day, he moved faster, when he was walking, and sometimes, even when I nailed him, the banner site would start to load, anyway. I always closed it before it loaded, though.

After that day, I noticed the mascot was sitting down after every banner change, and timed him, the siesta time rate had doubled! I was so disgusted by that point, I quit the program.

The place is definitely a scam, in my opinion. I wouldn't go back if I heard they were paying $1.00 an hour. I wouldn't expect to get paid if I did. No advertisers = no money to pay members with. I'm not sure, but I think their bar also installed TopText or Ezula spyware on my computer, too.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.