Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: First bookmark?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
iudog
Need your opinion. Receivied an email today that they terminated my account for cheating. I have set up a site for earning money for charity for autism. I had 2 first bookmark searches on the site plus other ways to earn. I sent a lot of traffic thru tasias and other places. I mainly asked people to visit the site and use the services. As far as i know I have followed all there rules. Funny they would delete me on payday. In your opinion did I do anything wrong or are they a scam?

Thanks in advance for your imput.
Dave
Chris Houlihan
Firstbookmark is a scam, they deleted my account for no reason and refused to respond to my emails.
I knew it was too good to be true.
iudog
Thanks Chris,
At least I know i am not the only one. Actually he just replied to me stating i was creating false hits and clicks but he could not tell me how he knew. I did not of course, would not even know how, lol. Heck, I would not even search myself, thought that would be cheating. Have sent him a letter asking to reconsider. Will let you know what happens. Thought I was going to get a good check to send to can organazation. Anybody Know of an honest search company let me know.

Thanks Dave
iudog@hotmail.com
princessbbf2
for a good search company - i'd go for findblitz.

reasonable earning rate & THEY PAY UP ab.gif
Oz Consortium President
QUOTE (princessbbf2 @ Sep 16 2002, 09:55 PM)
for a good search company - i'd go for findblitz.

reasonable earning rate & THEY PAY UP ab.gif

Some ten months later, and the comments still same.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.