Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: BEWARE OF NEW EGOLD SCAM
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
shino
Return-Path: <support@exclusivemarketers.com>
Delivered-To: hrtbrkr310808@toejam.com
Received: (qmail 73047 invoked by uid 89); 4 Jul 2002 23:46:58 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO sarah.corollaire.net) (205.236.189.116) by mail.toejam.com with SMTP; 4 Jul 2002 23:46:58 -0000
Received: from Sender ([203.199.64.132]) by sarah.corollaire.net (8.11.3/8.11.3) with SMTP id g64No1r19870 for <hrtbrkr310808@toejam.com>; Thu, 4 Jul 2002 19:50:01 -0400
Message-Id: <200207042350.g64No1r19870@sarah.corollaire.net>
From: "<support@e-gold.com>" <support@exclusivemarketers.com>
To: "" <>
Subject: E-gold Departament
Reply-To: support@e-gold.com
X-Priority: 1
X-Msmail-Priority: High
Organization: www.e-gold.com
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.72.3110.5
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html; charset="Windows-1251"
Date: Sat, 4 Jan 2003 02:46:41 +0300

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The following text uses the windows-1251 character set. Your display is set for the iso-8859-1 character set, so some characters may not display properly.

HTML content follows


e-gold page not found
E-gold details update ... [http://www.e-gold.com/../gif/logo.gif]

The administration of payment system E-Gold informs: That you have not correctly entered the personal information on / the companies Please, go on the account in E-Gold and correct the personal data .

Account Number: View help... Store my account number on my computer. (more info...)


Passphrase: View help...Use SRK Passphrase Entry...
Turing Number: Turing Number View help...
Enter sequence of numbers displayed in grid directly above. (Audible Turing Number)




Start at the e-gold Home Page

http:www.e-gold.commember.log Yours faithfully, Department E-Gold



% GANDI Registrar whois database for .COM, .NET, .ORG.
%
% Access and use restricted pursuant to French law on personal data.
% Copy of whole or part of the data without permission from GANDI
% is strictly forbidden.
% The sole owner of a domain is the entity described in the relevant
% 'domain:' record.
% Domain ownership disputes should be settled using ICANN's Uniform Dispute
% Resolution Policy: http://www.icann.org/udrp/udrp.htm
%
% Acces et utilisation soumis a la legislation francaise sur
% les donnees personnelles.
% Copie de tout ou partie de la base interdite sans autorisation de GANDI.
% Le possesseur d'un domaine est l'entite decrite dans
% l'enregistrement 'domain:' correspondant.
% Un desaccord sur la possession d'un nom de domaine peut etre resolu
% en suivant la Uniform Dispute Resolution Policy de l'ICANN:
% http://www.icann.org/udrp/udrp.htm
%
% Date: 2002/07/05 12:19:09

domain: exclusivemarketers.com
owner-address: 9020-0767 Quebec Inc.
owner-address: 6187 Louis-Veuillot
owner-address: H1M2N8
owner-address: Montreal
owner-address: Quebec
owner-address: Canada
admin-c: MPR4-GANDI
tech-c: MPR4-GANDI
bill-c: MPR4-GANDI
nserver: NS1-1.MAGICDOMAINHOSTING.NET 205.236.189.210
nserver: NS1-2.MAGICDOMAINHOSTING.NET 205.236.189.211
reg_created: 2001-09-18 03:30:19
expires: 2002-09-18 03:30:19
created: 2001-09-18 09:30:19
changed: 2001-09-18 09:30:19

person: Mr. Pierre Roussil
nic-hdl: MPR4-GANDI
address: C.T.S. 2000 Inc. intrust First Day Partners S.A.
address: 1001 Lenoir
address: H4C2Z6
address: Montreal
address: Quebec
address: Canada
phone: +1-514-993-8496
fax: +1-514-993-8509
e-mail: pierre@roussil.com
6stringer
I got that e-mail yesterday, too. No way in hell was I going to put in my info! Thanks for looking up the info. Someone's gonna get in trouble...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.