Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: EARN WITH PAUL SPAM
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Sondra_Tinnin81
I have been putting up with this guy sending me emails I never asked for nor did I sign up for his program! I have emailed him several times with no luck and He wont stop.

What does it take! Why do people get away with this! Leave me alone Paul!

Sondra
moonieb
I too am getting this crap...and I e-mailed him about it threating to post in every forum I know...including ISAAF and the boycott one..I will not be spammed from this program..and even if it is not his fault that people have signed us up unlawfully, it is his responsability to find out who did it and delete them.....and to keep a check on things like that.
Cosmic wealth is another one who is doing it also...are they owned by the same person?
eln143
I am getting spammed with earn with paul and cosmic wealth also. I think they are owned by the same person.
3a3
why don't you report them?
tipsy
Before you couldn't get on with earnwithpaul but before they went away for a while I actually got an email from emailwithpaul which was nothing but a cosmicwealth petrack page... So of course I couldn't receive credit for the email because I'm not a member of cosmicwealth.... So I guess it is the same owner..
eln143
Report them to who? The FBI? ad.gif
Sondra_Tinnin81
I would love to report them and watch them get in trouible for what they are doing. Who do I report him to? aj.gif
cosmicwealth
EARNWITHPAUL.COM is not us ! OK ?

Please let the webmaster first know that you have problem with "spamming" before you post anything here. Only he can help you.


Regards!


Tom, Webmaster
Cosmicwealth.com
moonieb
Well Tom, I have e-mailed earn with Paul lots of times, just like I e-mailed you lots of times....and got ignored.....It only takes two seconds to e-mail back saying that you had recieved my e-mail and were in the process of doing something about it.

It really makes me mad.....I know you HAVE done something about the one who was doing it on your program, but the owner of EWP has not......So I chose to say so in this forum, as I did warn the owner via e-mail that I would.....I told you I would do the same.....Luckily I am a member of this forum other wise I would of never of known that you were looking into it, as no e-mail was recieved by me from you, even tho I asked if you could let me know that you had got my e-mail and were prepared to do something about it.
Sondra_Tinnin81
QUOTE (cosmicwealth @ Sep 14 2002, 10:22 AM)
EARNWITHPAUL.COM is not us ! OK ?

Please let the webmaster first know that you have problem with "spamming" before you post anything here. Only he can help you.


Regards!


Tom, Webmaster
Cosmicwealth.com

I never said they were you. I have emailed him time and time again and he refused to respond adn or do anything about it. Now where do I report this guy for spamming on the internet?

How are we to know whom you are also? We have to go by our instincts. Also I will post any complaints I have right here for all to see as I feel everyone has the right to know.

Sondra am.gif
Wenmouse
On this Earn With Paul/Cosmic Wealth garbage! I, too, have found myself signed up with both without my knowledge or consent and in the case of Earn With Paul more than once!

The first time I wrote and requested that they remove the bogus account assigned to me. They did so. Since then, although I have written more than once, they have completely ignored my requests to delete my non-existant account.

Now, as to their ownership. I will not say that the companies are owned by the same person, but if they are not, then Cosmic Wealth has a good case for copyright infringement, as the letters from Earn With Paul are effectively identical to those sent by Cosmic Wealth. If you don't believe me, feel free to make a print of the letters each company sends and compare them! I won't ask you to take my word! But it's true.

Personally, I believe that someone certainly has a lot of fun at the expense of the people who are in GPTR and I would certainly enjoy seeing whomever it is being banned from all GPT programs that are on the net.

In the meantime, I have a great use for letters from Earn With Paul, I use them to help stuff my zWallet account! Too bad he can't find a better way for people to use them! ad.gif am.gif
Wenmouse
Okay, here are the details from the letters from these two sites, take a shot to whom they belong folks!

Return-Path: <nobody@zeus.first-zone.com>
Received: from rly-st08.mail.aol.com (rly-st08.mail.aol.com [172.20.75.165]) by air-xb02.mail.aol.com (v88.20) with ESMTP id MAILINXB22-0922031635; Sun, 22 Sep 2002 03:16:35 2000
Received: from rly-xj02.mx.aol.com (rly-xj02.mail.aol.com [172.20.116.39])
by rly-st08.mail.aol.com (8.8.8/8.8.8/AOL-5.0.0)
with ESMTP id CAA07756;
Sun, 22 Sep 2002 02:42:19 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from zeus.first-zone.com ([66.70.91.170]) by rly-xj02.mx.aol.com (v88.20) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINXJ28-0922023826; Sun, 22 Sep 2002 02:38:26 -0400
Received: from zeus.first-zone.com (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by zeus.first-zone.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id g8M6Wm1Y015480;
Sun, 22 Sep 2002 02:32:48 -0400
Received: (from nobody@localhost)
by zeus.first-zone.com (8.12.5/8.12.4/Submit) id g8M6WlBa015469;
Sun, 22 Sep 2002 02:32:47 -0400
Date: Sun, 22 Sep 2002 02:32:47 -0400
Message-Id: <200209220632.g8M6WlBa015469@zeus.first-zone.com>
From: Rewards@CosmicWealth.com
Subject: Paid Newsletter #092202

That was Cosmic Wealth, now here's Earn With Paul!

Return-Path: <nobody@zeus.first-zone.com>
Received: from rly-yc04.mx.aol.com (rly-yc04.mail.aol.com [172.18.149.36]) by air-yc02.mail.aol.com (v88.20) with ESMTP id MAILINYC22-0923230632; Mon, 23 Sep 2002 23:06:32 2000
Received: from zeus.first-zone.com ([66.70.91.170]) by rly-yc04.mx.aol.com (v88.20) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINYC46-0923230614; Mon, 23 Sep 2002 23:06:14 -0400
Received: from zeus.first-zone.com (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by zeus.first-zone.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id g8O36B1Y006339
for <>; Mon, 23 Sep 2002 23:06:11 -0400
Received: (from nobody@localhost)
by zeus.first-zone.com (8.12.5/8.12.4/Submit) id g8O36Baj006338;
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 23:06:11 -0400
Date: Mon, 23 Sep 2002 23:06:11 -0400
Message-Id: <200209240306.g8O36Baj006338@zeus.first-zone.com>
To:
From: rewards@EarnWithPaul.com
Subject: Paid Newsletter #092302-1

Now, what belongs to whom and where? But, they sure look darn near identical to me!
Poncer
The ip numbers have to be the exact identical for them to be the same person. Sometimes with dial-up connections, the last numbers of the ip numbers are different at times.
EMailCashFrenzy
I had a problem with both places. Finally had to block them. You can report SPAM to http://spamcop.net/ .
cheese
QUOTE (EMailCashFrenzy @ Sep 24 2002, 07:36 AM)
I had a problem with both places. Finally had to block them. You can report SPAM to http://spamcop.net/ .

but it's not spam.. it's the person signing us up.. earnw/paul will send emails as long as you are a member, AND if you are a member then it is not spam.. i emailed them a while ago as well, and i'm STILL getting emails.. they need to find out who is signing us all up and then get earnw/paul to ban them!!
EMailCashFrenzy
But I have to wonder... if I didn't sign myself up and I've emailed the webmaster(s) several times to take me off the mailing lists but they ignore my requests... when does it stop being a membership issue and start being SPAM. I didn't join the programs and I don't want the emails.
Poncer
QUOTE (cheese @ Sep 24 2002, 10:09 PM)
QUOTE (EMailCashFrenzy @ Sep 24 2002, 07:36 AM)
I had a problem with both places.  Finally had to block them.  You can report SPAM to http://spamcop.net/ .

but it's not spam.. it's the person signing us up.. earnw/paul will send emails as long as you are a member, AND if you are a member then it is not spam.. i emailed them a while ago as well, and i'm STILL getting emails.. they need to find out who is signing us all up and then get earnw/paul to ban them!!

Cheese, it is spam no matter what since this owner is refusing to answer any of the e-mails. I say go ahead and report this owner for spamming people who are not even members.
kglaser
I was gonna say, it doesn't sound like EarnWithPaul's fault.
Poncer
Sounds like he does not care either.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.