Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: WATCH OUT FROM THIS PERSON !
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
getmoney
This is my site http://www.trulymoney.com that designed hardly by myself!!!!!!!
I just check my freehosting stats and I got this plagiat site http://www.2not.com/paymoneys/
Be noticed that the color and the background he/she has as same as mine! I check the source and realize that this plagiator copied my HTML code almost exactly the same! Even freehosting code still my code and this ******* hasn't change it! And take a look at his "Program" section that has not work, yet!!! And also look at the Free Tweak toplist where I joined that has no URL within his/her site!

I just check his/her email with GPT programs is using paymoneys@163.com and i guess it's a chinese site (163.com) and from directnic i also check that domain belongs to an ###### chinese:
=================
Tony, Living (GRIXOQWQOD)
Jianxindasha B-1103,Shantou,Guangdong
shantou, Guangdong 515041
CN

Domain Name: 2NOT.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Tony, Living (XHWBXCEJUI) 19pop@21cn.com

Jianxindasha B-1103,Shantou,Guangdong
shantou, Guangdong 515041
CN
0754-3333333 0754-3333333

Record expires on 19-Jan-2003.
Record created on 19-Jan-2002.
Database last updated on 10-May-2002 094:59 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.CNOLNIC.COM 211.99.203.60
NS2.CNOLNIC.COM 211.99.203.62

=================
For God's shake if you can... please ban this plagiator from your GPT programs wherever he/she joined!!!!
And... please, I warn to all of you to not support this plagiator by joining GPT program from his/her site! A plagiator shouldn't be trusted!

If there's any suggestion about what i can do to stop this plagiarism please let me know!

Thanks for your attention!
ppprk
Well,s/he copied my site too
This is from my site. Same table as mine

==========================================
Best Companies
TopDollarEmails
- Cashout at $5
- 6 Referral Levels :25% - 20% - 15% - 10% - 5% - 1%


Opt-in-Pays
Daily emails.
- Read Opt-in-Pays emails on this website.
- 6 levels of referrals : 50%-25% -15%-10%-5%-2%
- No minimum payouts
- Get paid monthly.

Cash4Hits
-Cashout at $5 + lots of paidemails
-10 Referral Levels : Level 1 = 50%
-Low Redemption Minimum - $5

PENNIES BY EMAIL
- Cashout at $5
- Under NEW ownership
- 5 referral levels paying 15%, 10%, 8%, 7%, 5%

MccrawMail

- $5 signup bonus / Cashout at $10
- They send emails from 1-5 cents( Many 3c~ 5c paid email link on your login page)
- 11 earning levels: 33% - 20% - 10% - 8% - 6% - 5% - 5% - 3% - 3% - 2% - 2%

TomBmailer
- Cashout at $5
- 5 Referral Levels:Level 10% - 5% - 3% - 2% - 1%

Rapidmail4u
- $10 Signup Bonus/ Cashout at $25/

[ 05-10-2002, 01:45 PM: Message edited by: ppprk ]
tombmailer
Come on look at this way, she jealous cause your better than her or him
getmoney
quote:
Originally posted by ppprk:
Well,s/he copied my site too
This is from my site. Same table as mine
............

Woww... I thought I'm the only one!
Then I guess this plagiator copied it from several sites... what a REAL loser
lene
Imitation is the best form of flattery
in2travel
HEY,
No matter how P***** off you are.........
NO RACIAL SLURS!!!!!
That's disgusting.

[ 05-10-2002, 09:34 PM: Message edited by: in2travel ]
getmoney
quote:
Originally posted by in2travel:
HEY,
No matter how P***** off you are.........
NO RACIAL SLURS!!!!!
That's discusting.

RACIAL???? What d u mean about it?? Are you dreaming??? Read it carefully, does it sound racist? Ohh... I see, might be you talking about these words "an ###### chinese". Okay I hope this can refresh you a little bit... What d u call "the australia citizen"? It's australian, isn't it? So what d u call china citizen, it's chinese isn't it???? So if I say american or australian or even chinese then it will be heard racial slurs to you??? Geezzz.... I don't get your point of view!
in2travel
getmoney
whenever you put someone's ethnicity before a derogatory remark, it makes it a racial slur.
you could have just said ######...not chinese ######...
get my drift?
i'm not saying that this person didn't do wrong by you, but just be careful of the way you phrase things.
freeandeasy
I agree with in2travel. It sounded racist to me, too, and I winced when I read that phrase.
Poncer
Maybe calling him a stupid ###### from China is much better. Now, that won't sound racists then.
getmoney
quote:
Originally posted by in2travel:
[QB]getmoney
whenever you put someone's ethnicity before a derogatory remark, it makes it a racial slur.
you could have just said ######...not chinese ######...
QB]

I didn't say it... I say "AN ###### chinese" not ###### chinese or even chinese ###### it isn't a plural and pointed to one person only. I even didn't put ethnicity before a derogatory remark but after
Wow... you better be my language teacher since now on!
bielbybaggins
i before e except after c and 2 + 2 = 3 and blah blab blah...

(sorry...coundn't help it!)
saysay
why!my e-mail is momyun@163.com,i come from china.but maybe this site 's owner is an american ,who has a 163.com e-mail box ,hehe....

[ 05-12-2002, 10:29 AM: Message edited by: saysay ]
Byzantine
I barely looked at the copycat's site, but I saw one thing that surprised me! At the bottom of his page, it says his site design is copyrighted in 2002 and 2003!!

Hey, he's got a time machine! Where can I get one of those???

I could just get the winning lottery numbers on the next big jackpot that won't have any winners, and retire. This guy is an ######. He could be making a fortune off of his time machine, instead of messing around with PTREMs, ROTFLMFAO!
kissanni
Too bad !!!
dragonfly
*rofl* you guys! Hey, it brings a whole new meaning to

quote:
Copyright 2002-2003 All Rights

eh? s/he figures s/he copied your sites right...all rights.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.