Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: wazzupemail is a cheap program!
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Tupac
Check this site out...

http://www.geocities.com/wazzupemail/

the owner of this site claims that his program is good, while it cant afford to make pages for the members, and futhurmore you cant know your earnings unless you ask for it throught emailing him. This cheap site is being used in the downline builder unfortunately, ulthought everyone knows that its a bad website.
wantumbucks
on a free host. Also possible copyright infringment? Looks like a lot of the text is copied from a CAC site. Frank might get upset
donut1219
I feel unsecure and I didn't sign up.
I think our information might be used for something else.
Erick
Geocities can't take all that much traffic, someone tried tis before, and it shutdown more then half of their pages I heard... and yeah copyright infrigement, heh... prolly some kid...

Erick
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.