Poncer
Aug 30 2002, 07:31 PM
He signed me up for DollarsbyEmail and I never signed up for that program.
rruiz01
Aug 30 2002, 07:46 PM
Hello,
Unbelievable!!! I just received a paid e-mail from that paid program...I know for a fact I DID NOT joined...this is getting ridiculous...I really hope he/she is caught and prosecuted...
Talk to you later.....
Ruben
eln143
Aug 30 2002, 08:13 PM
Who? I have been receiving emails from dollars by email also
Wayne
Aug 30 2002, 09:57 PM
Ok this has me suspicious because you cannot get past the confirmation number unless you're the email owner, are you calling me a cheater or are you referring to someone else?
Emaillionairesemail
Aug 31 2002, 06:24 AM
QUOTE (Poncer @ Aug 31 2002, 01:31 AM)
He signed me up for DollarsbyEmail and I never signed up for that program.
umm, dollarsBYemail or dollaremails? honestly you CANNOT sign up other people on mec scripts, you can try, but you can't confirm them, nor will they get mail save for the "here is your sign up link" mail
b21jpv
Aug 31 2002, 06:34 AM
is it possible for a person to sign up useing there email addy and then change it to the person they want to have the account?
just guessing,since people are having this happen to them.
Emaillionairesemail
Aug 31 2002, 09:49 AM
QUOTE (b21jpv @ Aug 31 2002, 12:34 PM)
is it possible for a person to sign up useing there email addy and then change it to the person they want to have the account?
just guessing,since people are having this happen to them.

remotely, maybe. however to click even one link, you need to log in first, someone logging in for you won't do it, because of the cookies. And they couldn't log in if they did not make the account so did not have the password.
If it is a cheater doing this it is a very very stupid one. What's more, IPs on sign up are logged, so they pretty much lose their own account by doing it, for whatever reason.
Wayne
Aug 31 2002, 09:55 AM
Thanks for the confirmation Mary, I was beginning to think I was going to be tarred and feathered in here, this is not my month. Tomorrow September, lets hope this new month is better!
ww588
Aug 31 2002, 10:22 AM
QUOTE (eln143 @ Aug 31 2002, 02:13 AM)
Who? I have been receiving emails from dollars by email also
me too
Emaillionairesemail
Aug 31 2002, 11:05 AM
QUOTE (Wayne @ Aug 31 2002, 03:55 PM)
Thanks for the confirmation Mary, I was beginning to think I was going to be tarred and feathered in here, this is not my month. Tomorrow September, lets hope this new month is better!
I "still" think it must be dollaremails, but ya may want to check ip upline etc

Mary
Wayne
Aug 31 2002, 01:06 PM
Yeah, well this has happened to a few too many people so I can only think maybe it has something to do with the person who changed the paid email points and paid email values around. So it looks deliberate.
I don't need people in the list who don't want to be there for the simple reason that its just not beneficial. I get my new members mostly from Build Referrals so I don't need to manually sign these people up. Nobody has accused me of doing anything, but that needed to be said, because business owners are being accussed too easily of wrong doing. All I can do is have these people PM me with their email addresses and I can try delete or make sure theres nothing containing that information in the database. This has only happened to dollarsbyemail.com, the same as the intrusion, so I believe it to all be linked. What I can do is, anything linked to these email addresses, I can post any information like IP, etc, thats required to weed out this person.
All I can ask is that people are patient, whilst I try and get to the bottom of this.
b21jpv
Aug 31 2002, 04:07 PM
Who owns dollaremails? I have never heard of them,but I see you have to earn $95.00
Poncer
Aug 31 2002, 08:50 PM
This is the exact e-mail I got. I am not accusing Wayne of anything.
From webmaster@dollarsbyemail.com Fri Aug 30 16:21:38 2002
X-Apparently-To: poncer_1@yahoo.com via -40.-120.-126.65; 30 Aug 2002 16:21:49 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <paradise@hosting.letterwealth.com>
Received: from 64.191.12.129 (EHLO hosting.letterwealth.com) (64.191.12.129) by mta516.mail.yahoo.com with SMTP; 30 Aug 2002 16:21:49 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from paradise by hosting.letterwealth.com with local (Exim 3.35 #1) id 17kv58-0004lG-00 for poncer_1@yahoo.com; Fri, 30 Aug 2002 18:21:38 -0500
To: poncer_1@yahoo.com
From: webmaster@dollarsbyemail.com | This is Spam | Add to Address Book
Subject: Paid Email
Message-Id: <E17kv58-0004lG-00@hosting.letterwealth.com>
Date: Fri, 30 Aug 2002 18:21:38 -0500
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - hosting.letterwealth.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - yahoo.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [32005 32005] / [32005 32005]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - hosting.letterwealth.com
Content-Length: 1360
Hi,
New Ad sale: $40.00 (normally $65.00) for one premium advert (cash
incentive) to all members. You may pay via PayPal to
webmaster@dollarsbyemail.com or webmaster@1000levels.com. Or, you may
pay by Egold #324195.
You have been sent a paid email from Dollars By E-Mail. This email will
expire automatically within 3 days.
"Wanna Bet?" Bets Casino Center - www.Bets.CC FREE $10.00!
Win Free Perfume!
It's a pleasure to serve you,
Cynthia
webmaster@dollarsbyemail.com
Companies that have paid:
Letter Wealth
Super Dollar Depot
Inbox Mint
One Cent Mail
Web Cash Email
ZaraditeNovac
Pennies By E-Mail
Tomb Mailer
Best Paid Email
Centsablemail
Emails For Money
Fountain Cash
Get Paid Watch
Max Cash 4 U
Monster Email
Mor Earnings
Smart Emails
Zap Coin
Please read below on how to remove yourself from our site.
Disclaimer
This is not Spam. You are a member of Dollars By E-Mail, and all
members have to manually confirm their account before they receive our
emails. We do not use opt-in leads of any kind, nor do we sell or lease
members email addresses.
You must manually remove your account, to stop receiving emails. If you
plan on going on vacation, we have an option in the member area, where
you can enter your vacation information, to temporarily suspend
receiving emails from us.
We do not endorse anything in any advertisement sent from Dollars By
E-Mail. It is the responsibility of the advertiser to ensure that the
offer in which they are advertising is legitimate, legal, and ethical. If
you have a complaint to make regarding an advert in which you have
received, please contact our support department. If the advertisers offer
is found to be unethical, illegal, or illegitimate, we will halt the
advertising campaign as soon as possible.
Dollars By E-Mail does not promote, or allow its advertisers to promote
pornographic material, or adult orientated material with the exception
of gambling. If you encounter such material, please notify our support
department as soon as possible.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
One thing is that I checked and try to logon the site with the passwords I know, but I keep getting e-mail does not exists. This is strange and confusion.
Wayne
Aug 31 2002, 09:20 PM
Thats a valid mailing that was sent out from the Paradise Hits server as a backup when the admin panels were being upgraded when someone broke into dollarsbyemail.com. Thats a normal mailing,
It still doesnt give me the answer, of how you got signed up in the first place. The MyEcom mailers have an email function where you can download your client email file. I just then sent the email to the email addresses in the file.
Wayne
Aug 31 2002, 09:21 PM
Can you remove the referral links please? I dont want to end up in trouble, theres like a few in that mailing
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.