Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: about ilovepops
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
credit_pug
It is a scam,don't use it.
6stringer
Why? Do they not pay?
cheese
yes, please give us your reasons as to why you think this program is a scam. we really can't judge for ourselves w/ out that information. thank you for being on the ball though and letting us know!!

~cheese ao.gif
credit_pug
This is a mail from autosurfpro.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Folks, I hate to be the bearer of bad tidings again. Here is what I
have and haven't been able to find out about ILovePops.

Their emails bounce. I have, ahem, a lot of email addresses. NONE of
them will accept and deliver to the email addresses listed for
ILovePops.

Here is their Internet registration information


C/ONisha Nair
Edison Rory
Panama
Trivandrum, Kerala 1
IN
Phone: 1

They are registered in India. That's OK. I'm in a partnership with an
Indian Software company (if you need some very high quality, low cost
web design or graphics work done, email jon@autosurfpro.com)

So I used my email address from my Indian partner.

That bounced, also.

<members@ilovepops.com>:
203.200.152.200 does not like recipient.
Remote host said: 553 sorry, that domain isn't in my list of allowed
rcpthosts (#5.7.1)
Giving up on 203.200.152.200.

..........

The last point. Their terms of use "ring false". There are no
details.
CML
I agree, it's scam. I have $74 on my account and their email addresses are unavalaible. Hm...what a shame ab.gif
pirex
Jep.... it's time to finish with them... :ph34r:
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.