Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )




Advertise Here


 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Need Help, do you trust this site?, http://www.direxchange.com/
lgvh
post Oct 31 2004, 10:21 AM
Post #1


Established Member
**

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 218
Joined: 14-September 04
From: Costa Rica
Member No.: 37217



I'm looking for a good debit card that support paypal and e-gold :D , I found this directory with a very good offer from http://www.anonymous-cards.com, but I'm not sure to trust them :unsure:.

Some feedback please.

Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by lgvh: Oct 31 2004, 10:22 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AMBALAS
post Oct 31 2004, 11:14 AM
Post #2


Established Member
**

Group: Banned
Posts: 208
Joined: 16-April 04
Member No.: 26753



i dont trust them
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lgvh
post Oct 31 2004, 11:58 AM
Post #3


Established Member
**

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 218
Joined: 14-September 04
From: Costa Rica
Member No.: 37217



Do you have some bad experience with them or have you listened something about them? :(
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
bonnmac
post Oct 31 2004, 12:25 PM
Post #4


Expert Member
****

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 1231
Joined: 31-August 03
From: Tehachapi, California
Member No.: 14960



I would recommend using PayPals own debit card if you qualify for it, and for e-gold check out http://goldtocard.com (been using their card for over a year) and very satisfied.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lgvh
post Oct 31 2004, 08:55 PM
Post #5


Established Member
**

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 218
Joined: 14-September 04
From: Costa Rica
Member No.: 37217



QUOTE(bonnmac @ Oct 31 2004, 12:25 PM)
I would recommend using PayPals own debit card if you qualify for it, and for e-gold check out http://goldtocard.com  (been using their card for over a year) and very satisfied.
[right][snapback]2828108[/snapback][/right]


bonnmac, I appreciate your colaboration.

I want to know if your goldtocard can be used with paypal, I see in their site it is issued by a US bank.

Thanks in advance.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lion2004
post Oct 31 2004, 09:25 PM
Post #6


Established Member
**

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 433
Joined: 29-July 04
Member No.: 33631



may use
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Keves
post Dec 30 2004, 07:03 AM
Post #7


GPF Newbie


Group: New Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 30-December 04
Member No.: 45054



Direxchange.com is a scam

direxchange.com is operating a scam together with at leat three e-currency exchangers: click2exchange.net, globalinvestment.us, and anonymous-cards.com.

See http://members.fortunecity.com/essrothrod
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
castortroy
post Dec 31 2004, 01:58 AM
Post #8


Veteran Member
***

Group: Banned
Posts: 633
Joined: 25-September 04
From: Plecaciunea Mortii
Member No.: 38020



Does funding of the card really take place on the same day? What fees are they charging? My debit card charges an additional 3% fees if funding has to be express. Or else it normally takes 1 - 5 Business Days. Was looking for a faster solution. What I like about the card is their large withdrawal limit.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
denteo20
post Dec 31 2004, 11:03 AM
Post #9


Veteran Member
***

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 974
Joined: 23-March 04
From: Singapore
Member No.: 25101



lucky i haven't tried to exchange $$$ with the site. :o


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic


1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Advertise Here
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th February 2010 - 07:03 AM

MyGetPaidTo.comGPTBoycott.com
MyGetPaidTo | TommyDSports
| Website Marketing Services


Hosting Provided by: HostingLagoon