Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )




Advertise Here


 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ourpaidmail.com, What do you think and.....
Phenixas
post Oct 3 2004, 03:41 AM
Post #1


Veteran Member
***

Group: Banned
Posts: 534
Joined: 30-July 04
From: Europe
Member No.: 33749



It's scam ?

What do think about it and ....?

;)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Erulezz
post Oct 3 2004, 03:44 AM
Post #2


Active Member
*

Group: New Signups
Posts: 150
Joined: 26-August 04
Member No.: 35767



It's really a scam
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
faenders
post Oct 3 2004, 03:45 AM
Post #3


Active Member
*

Group: New Signups
Posts: 109
Joined: 19-September 04
From: Germany
Member No.: 37580



YES! It?s SCAM!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
denteo20
post Oct 3 2004, 03:48 AM
Post #4


Veteran Member
***

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 564
Joined: 23-March 04
From: Singapore
Member No.: 25101



It's a scam alright <_<
but guess more & more of scam site appearing
cheating advertiser & members $$ & time :(
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BizSpellz
post Oct 3 2004, 04:00 AM
Post #5


Veteran Member
***

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 632
Joined: 16-July 04
From: Corning, NY
Member No.: 32752



I'm tempted... since the WM doesn't seem to even read their e-mails... to buy an ad and send an e-mail to all members, telling them that the site is a scam. I'm just not sure it's worth my money, though the satisfaction of possibly ruining a scam site would be nice. :P Maybe if a whole bunch of us sent mails, the members there would believe that it's a scam.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ruven
post Oct 3 2004, 04:03 AM
Post #6


Active Member
*

Group: New Signups
Posts: 165
Joined: 5-August 04
From: Singapore
Member No.: 34145



The WM is a Chinese, I would like to think. Their English leaves much to be desired.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tourist
post Oct 3 2004, 04:22 AM
Post #7


Established Member
**

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 326
Joined: 12-August 04
Member No.: 34722



scam! be careful
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
labyrinth
post Oct 3 2004, 06:14 AM
Post #8


Active Member
*

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 169
Joined: 8-August 04
Member No.: 34421



yeah! i redeem an ads,still waiting for
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Phenixas
post Oct 3 2004, 08:47 AM
Post #9


Veteran Member
***

Group: Banned
Posts: 534
Joined: 30-July 04
From: Europe
Member No.: 33749



QUOTE(Ruven @ Oct 3 2004, 05:03 AM)
The WM is a Chinese.
[right][snapback]2716771[/snapback][/right]

Really? :)

Regrettably it's true..... ;)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic


1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Advertise Here
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd September 2010 - 10:38 AM

GPTBoycott.com

Get Paid to Read email | TommyDSports | Website Marketing Services


Hosting Provided by: HostingLagoon